Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 47-64 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiously Adventurous.

In her own words

No matter how long I've lived in New York (which is my entire life!) I'll never get tired of exploring the city. My monthly goal is to try something new, whether it's seeing a new art work or discovering a new restaurant or seeing an off Broadway show or discovering a new live music venue. I'm such a wanderer that one time, I got lost at a rooftop event and somehow found myself in the middle of opera musicians setting up for a show, I guess you can call me Curious Georgette. I love an adventure whether far away or right next door. Adventures have the ability to transform me whether I'm meeting new people and can take a peek into their world or am engrossed in a movie curled up on my couch. I'm not a planner and relish flying by the seat of my pants. A simple walk through a downtown neighborhood for some people watching will do or a stroll through Central Park for discovering the undiscovered. I also really love walking the city bridges. I even walked the Brooklyn, Manhattan and Williamsburg bridges all in one day. Sometimes I think I can survive purely on the energy of the city alone--Ok I may need air too! For Art I enjoy the MET. I love discovering new artists thru live music--City Winery is perfect for that as well as the Bitter End. Terra Blues and Webster Hall are fun also. Being a member of TDF provides me with a world of theater and dance performances at my fingertips. But sometimes I crave a seat at the movie theater. My ideal match would be just as curious about discovering new things as I am, whether it's discovering a new artist playing at a live music venue in the city or an undiscovered part of Central Park. He'd be open to new possibilities in life and lead a similarly active lifestyle. For this reason I shaved a few years off my profile age. Please feel free to ask. All photos are recent. A guy who enjoys conversations about everything from world news to a film at the Angelika or Film Forum is a plus--I'm always up for a healthy debate!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one older cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bridge Park Seeing a film at Film Forum Enjoying live music at City Winery

Favorite things

People watching Listening to live music Watching live theater

For fun

I love watching movies, action films that keep me on my toes, documentaries that teach me something new and chick flicks, which allow my mind to wander. Listening to live music and let my body move to the music Soaking up Central Park's wonders.

Last read

"That Used to Be Us: How America Fell Behind in the World it invented and How We Can Come Back" by Michael Mandelbaum. I highly recommend it. I also enjoy New York Magazine, The New York Times. Anais Nin, Henry Miller, Sam Shepard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a court reporter. Seeing how new cases unfold, whether it's criminal or civil, is the ultimate learning experience.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also have an Associates Degree in Court Reporting and related courses.