Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Free Hugs!

In his own words

Man I hate writing these… I always rewrite it like 5 times and I never like what I write. Either way here it goes First, some background. I grew up in Houston, TX and Houston is definitely home to me. You ever hear those stories of the homeless guy who starts his own company and does well? Well that is me, I ran away from home when I was 17, was homeless for a few years, started a company with some friends, and later left that company to work for a major software company here. I spent most of my 20’s working on that company and traveling the world. It was nice but didn’t allow for much of a social life. So I took a step down the corporate ladder to have a “normal” 9-5 job. Seattle worked well for me because I enjoy snowboarding, I’m fairly liberal, and I’m surrounded by technology companies. People often say I’m rather intimidating until you get to know me. I think that is a compliment but I’m unsure. I definitely have some of the southern gentlemen traits although I’m fairly liberal. Other interesting things about me 1.) I was arrested on Halloween for streaking, I was only wearing an afro wig. 2.) I don’t eat white foods or Jell-O 3.) I love to cook for friends and family. 4.) Kids love me but I find them to be horribly confusing. 5.) I’m probably taller than everyone you know What am I looking for? I generally don’t have a type but here are some key things 1.) Must want kids at some point in the future. 2.) Must be in shape, by this I mean not overweight, “thick”, or whatever you want to call it. 3.) You would choose a romantic dinner cuddling over a night at a club 4.) You can tolerate occasional pot smoking (no cigarettes ) 5.) You like dry , witty humor

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog but not home enough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

capital hill, Gym, SPA, Any spot by a lake

Favorite things

Movies: Little Ms. Sunshine , Pi, Hackers, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Sideways. Food: Pizza, Sushi, Dutch Apple Pie, Erin Bakers Peanut butter granola, Coffee. Other stuff: Cuddling on a cold night, sleeping while it's raining, a good massage

For fun

Snowboarding, Hiking, Drinking, Pranks...

Last read

Outliers, Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic and having faith served me well during some hard times. Now my view towards religion is one of indifference.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference