Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 2000 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half

In his own words

My name is Jeremy and I'm a recent college graduate. I graduated with a B.A in English and I'm currently in graduate school working on my master's. I love laughing and having a good time. I have a wide range of interests; I like to read, work out, cook, write, go out on the town, stay in, travel, and spend time with family and friends. I'm looking to connect with someone on an emotional level. Preferably, I'd like go on a few dates and get to know one another and see where it goes. I have never been in a serious relationship, and I'm not gonna force myself into one just for the sake of being in a relationship, but I'm actively looking for Mr. Right. My ideal match is someone near my age, i don't want to put a limit but I generally have more in common with guys 21-30. Please be masculine--it's just my type. I have to be attracted to you, but that's not the most important thing to me. I would like to find someone who shares some similar interests, who can make me laugh, make me feel secure, and just someone I love to be around! Just looking to meet good guys who are serious about dating. I'm open to chatting with and getting to know guys all over the country. I believe distance shouldn't be an issue if there is a genuine connection and a strong mutual interest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malls, restaurants, the Zoo, museums, relatives houses


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Music: Pop, Rock, 80's, and country favorites include: Reba McEntire, Journey, Pat Benatar, Goo Goo Dolls, Sugarland, Matchbox Twenty Tv: Glee, Modern Family, Food Network, Raising Hope, The Middle, 90210 Parenthood Food: everything

For fun

In my free time I'm usually doing homework or studying. I like to browse the internet and go on Facebook, Youtube, etc. Hanging out with family and friends, catching a movie, shopping, video games, cooking, writing are all thing I enjoy doing.

Last read

my textbook lol But for fun i like any fiction really



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time grad student and I'm also a tutor/writing consultant at my university.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Czech, and Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral