Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bristol, CT, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs! New to the area and looking for friends!

In her own words

Yes. It is true. I, Michael Scott, am signing up with an online dating service. Thousands of people have done it, and I am going to do it. I need a username, and… I have a great one. “Little Kid Lover.” That way people will know exactly where my priorities are at." I'm looking for someone funny and easy going. I have a really good sence of humor and it's super important you have one too. It's important that a guy I meet is willing to meet new people and give people a chance! (You'll end up having a ton of fun!) If you're happy in your life that's amazing but also I don't want anyone whos overly complacent with life. There's always something else out there! Never stop trying to be better. I know who I am and for the most part I like who I am. I'm a good hearted, smart, sweet, funny girl. As far as who i'm looking for is just a really great guy! Whether you work in finance and run your own farm I'm excited to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have an aussie shepard named Bailey and a fluffy little guy Toby!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to Bristol and I find that I really love the West Hartford area. I find it's a very mixed bag, in a really good way. Anywhere in the center of West Hartford is amazing. I'm still new to the area and exploring!

Favorite things

Dogs Animals Learning about other peoples religion Trying new things, Art and Painting Movies: You, Me, and Everyone We know. The Batman Movies. Ferris Bueller's Day Off The Breakfast Club Into the Wild One True Thing

For fun

I like to read, paint, explore my new city. I like to go out for wine and nice dinners. I love muesams and gardens. Walking my dogs, ice skating, going on boats, shopping ofcoarse. I don't mind getting dirty as long as I know what shoes to wear!

Last read

I read the Perks of Being a Wallflower and will continue to. White Oleander, Grapes of Wrath, Anne Sexton. Chelsea Lately books are amazing but I also read Tucker Maxx. I do realy more sophisticated literature! Next book is Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a recent dental assisting graduate and seeking full time employment. Until then I'm working as a makeup artist. I plan on continuing my education as an RN in the future.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you believe in something with your whole heart I will respect that and be intrigued by it. Wether you're hindu, buddhist, jewish, ect. i'd like to hear and learn about it! I was raised with basically no religios education.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference