Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 169 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You attract what you want by the person you become. I'm an attracrive person with a good "head"start, be my partner and grow together;-)

In his own words

This song describes my days... "THE HAPPY SONG" clap along like a room without a roof... Are you a women who can forgive imperfection,playful enough to want a piggy back ride, to dance in the kitchen with no music playing, or in the rain in the forest to the sound of natures songs,work hard, but loving and laughing even harder???. I am the real deal and as such i am searching for the real deal in return, a women who is , honest, open, sexy,and has a passion and zest for life,her own dreams and goals as well as wanting future goals together, and simply lights up a my room when she walks into it because she can't wait to see me again as I've been missing her, I'm a hope-full romantic my grandparents where so in love till the day they died and I know it's possible, I'm giving this whole internet thing a shot and along the way have made some great friends in the process. Lets face it we all have a type, I take good care of myself physically, emotionally, and financially through hard work, but harder play and adventure, I had a real life calling and love to help other people, and would love the same out of my life partner. I really am just looking for a playmate and my best friend to dance under the moon, enjoy the obscurity and beauty of life, while being still enough to feel the water running over your toes. I known you're out there and I love you already. Can't wait till we meet. I am also funny, FUN As heck 99% of the time ! serious when i need to be but love should be fun not drama, Passion, Romance synergy connections = BLISS.... Please no crazy drama ( MY LIFE IS A DRAMA FREE ZONE). So if you made it this far don't be scared , I only bite if you ask me to, and what's the worst that will happen, we become friends or means something new in life :-). Happy hunting and thank you for reading my blog, Nate

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Lab name ' ELLLA'

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Your heart,Your dreams,Your soul, the lake, the special rock that is our's,the place we first met .

Favorite things

The Heart,kids,family,friends.Love, Music, art,creativity,energy sharing,our minds, Outdoors, Indoors. Mountain biking,Building or creating anything with you, cars,trucks,Crafts.doodling, Knitting a sweater with your grandma...

For fun

DISCOVERY , Anything and everything from skipping the cracks in the sidewalks,dancing in the rain, Mountain biking,hiking,picture taking,rope swings,camping,music,Art,learning,listening,reading,friends,family,community,

Last read

Your profile L.O.L .. Success magazine,The Compound effect,The Untethered Soul,14,000 greatest quotes,Eckart Tolle,Jim Rohn.True Love, Wayne Dyer etc..There is always some sorta book,audio, i am reading for learning/personal growth etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Being your man! and an amazing role model to my kids,a friends friend and an inspirations to others, after that I do insurance claims handling work~ Future would like to do something with troubled youth mentorship/counselor open a camp no sure yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe you have the right to choose your own path and we will get along great as long as we comunicate well..
Languages: Dutch, English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
School of hard knocks, life lessons 101, some college, lots of life skills and a daily application of learning from my mistakes