Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live and let live

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking me out. I am at a stage in life where I am looking for something real. I have had the opportunity to do some traveling and enjoy being outdoors, skiing, working out and spending time with my son. Along with all the other fun things that life has to offer; going to movies, traveling, enjoying down time, romance, candlelight dinners, walks on the beach, etc. Also, I work very hard at staying physically and emotionally healthy. I want to look as attractive as possible. I want to feel healthy and live a long life so I can watch my son play ball in college (if he so chooses), so I do things to stay that way....I want my son and the man I am with to be proud to be with me...and that means I exercise, do yoga, see a counselor, get extensions in my hair, do my nails, take a college class now and then, etc. Someday, I would like to visit Italy; this is definetely on my bucket list; I have never actually traveled abroad. I have done about seven cruises when my Grandmother was alive. This is something that she enjoyed, and I happily went along. I did get to go through the locks of the Panama Canal and also went on an Alaskan cruise. I have visited California many times and enjoy the northern part of the state the most. Also, I have found that I am attracted to men who are confident, very fit (I work out 5-6 days a week) and between the height of 5'11 and and 6'3. I am not at all attracted to any type of facial hair. So, if this sounds like you and you liked my profile, please drop me a line. Thx!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The moutains, the beach, and my bed


Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Homemade food Healthy living Fresh Air

For fun

Hanging out with my son

Last read

People! Heros of the Storm. My hometown got hammered in Sandy. Honestly, I usually have 2-5 books going at once. Presently, "The four agreements", "50 Shades of Grey", and "More, Now, and Again"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education is very important to me. I did not get the opportunity after HS to go to college, so I worked my way through CTU while working for Lockheed Martin. Long days and long nights but worth the effort.