Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the Journey...

In her own words

Laid back, self aware, down to earth woman of worth who still believes in love. I'm a hopeless romantic, I love love, I can't help's in my nature. For fun, well, fun is what you make it. I can have a good time in the house lounging around with my slippers on chilling in front of the TV. Fun can also be spending time with friends and family, good laughs, good food or just chatting, cuddling with your boo, playing cards, sitting outside on the steps watching the sights and sounds is what you make it! Most people who know me would say I have a meek and gentle spirit, I agree but I do have a backbone. I'm optimistic and always can see the good in the bad. I'm a firm believer that all things are working together for my good. Things don't always seem great and don't always feel great, but God is always up to something. He knows what's best for me so I can't complain when the fire is turned up...those of you who speak my language know exactly what I mean. As you can see, I'm a believer in Christ and it would be nice to walk beside a strong man of God who shares the same morals and values that I do. Let me also add that football is also one of my loves..I'm hoping the EAGLES go to the Superbowl THIS's our time to shine (I say that every year)... Michael Vick is always getting hurt (it never fails) and Nick Foles is doing his thing, so, we'll see what happens.. All in all, I think I'm a good catch and the right one will think so too! I wish you all the best in finding your match...there are plenty of uncertainties in life, plenty of ups and downs but as you travel along the way, make sure you always "Enjoy the Journey"...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like Gospel, RB, Jazz and Old School Hip Hop. When it comes to movie, The 5 Heartbeats, Shawshank Redemption, Life, Last King of Scottland, The Lion King, The Best Man, Kevin Hart comedy...etc. etc.

Last read

The Shack was one of the best books I have ever read, I couldn't put it down. If you read this book, you know exactly what I mean. The Bible and emails :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference