Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

I'm a 29 year old single guy never married and no kids. I live in the Oak Cliff area, which is scary to some people but it's home to me. Plus have you been to Pleasant Grove? I'm an optician for a Dr.'s office, I've been in optical for over six years and this is one of the few things I do well. I'm kind of introverted just because for some people it's hard to find people that are into the things your into. Its hard having a date over the headset while playing Call of Duty. Yes, I'm a gaming nerd. So what am I looking for in a significant other? I'm not really sure. I'm a Pieces so I tend to be a well rounded guy. I guess a few things I'm looking for is someone that doesn't mind staying in but also wants get out do stuff. I'm trying to get in the habit of being more active, so some one that is or isn't, but wants to be would be awesome. But most of all, If you're interested into me, then I will be interested into you. Also match.coms subscription fees are crazy, so look me up on the Facebooks. FredGuzman. Laters.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Its a pit lab mix named Nadi. Shes spoiled as hell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just whatever is going on around Dallas, I like car meets and auto shows a lot too. But I don't race. I don't have that kind of money.

Favorite things

I like Primus and anything Les Claypool, I think hes one the best musicians of this time. I'm also a fan of Jack White from the White Stripes and Raconteurs. I like a lot of Asian cuisine, I'm half Filipino so I eat rice religiously.

For fun

Xbox, Netflix, Bowling, Pool, and driving around town, wasting gas, a precious resource. Its the American way.

Last read

A few mangas, and Game Informer, I got a free subscription with my Gamestop card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an optical company making eyeglasses for patients. If you wear glasses there's a possible chance I made them. I'm sorry if they are any mistakes on them. But I'm pretty good at what I do, no really!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Half Filipino, half Hispanic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I graduated from Plano East. Did a college stint for a couple years and now I'm a Optical Lab Technician.