Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Miami, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I could bore you with fantastic tales of how...

In his own words

I could bore you with fantastic tales of how amazing I am, A'm sure you get 192 e-mails every day and by now you've read 1,356 profiles made by he same "work hard - play hard" cookie cutter. So I wont waste your time. Funny how pictures are different but the profile is always the same, hehehe. I'm passionate about learning and have a high tolerance for risk, from a very young age I embarked my self on a journey to discover both; the world outside and the world inside my crazy head. I have known epic failure (I'm sure you are very curious but please don't ask on our first date) and incredible success (by all means ask), I have experienced all sorts of emotions from panic to love and I will never get tired of collecting meaningful moments within the wrinkles of my brain; for that's all I really own. I'm grateful for all the amazing people (and some not so cool) that have contributed to shape my life. I like to surround myself with open minded, ambitious and driven people. I don't have any problems meeting people on my own but I'm very selective and I thought this site could help me learn more about someone before actually meeting them. About you: By your side I will never need a flashlight because your eyes would shine and illuminate the darkest room, if you see that someone’s parking meter has run out, you fill it for them. You are thin, athletic but still very feminine (don't have more muscle than I do), genuine, beautiful inside and out, If I take you to "Madame Butterfly" at the opera house you won't be able to hold your tears and you don't mind if the ocean breeze messes up your hair. If what you just read moved you in unexpected ways, go ahead and contact me. (E-mails preferred), confidence in a girl can be very attractive. If not, then I wish you luck in your search for love and adventure.. Cheers!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think you can have fun anywhere you go.

For fun

I try to go salsa dancing at least once a week I swim, bike and run regularly and I love to go cart racing, paint ball, indoor climbing, scuba diving.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Genius of the Beast" by Howard Bloom It's a radical theory about human behavior, alternative answers to the human phenomenon. Very cool!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I own a recycling business. I started on my own 5 years ago. Now we have 16 employees and we are still growing. It's very rewarding when you have an original idea put it in practice and you are able to do both earn good money and make a difference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Caracas Venezuela. most my family is from Spain.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference