Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a man who discovered the wheel and built the Eiffel Tower out of metal and brawn. That's what kind of man I am.

In his own words

Hello! I am a 27 y/o "young professional" living in Downtown SF. I moved here about a year and a half ago from Charlotte North Carolina and love it so far. Why San Fran you ask? I wanted to get to the West Coast to be closer to my Dad (lives in Portland) and a great opportunity came up with my employer. My work is pretty demanding through the week so l like to cut loose on the weekends by going on trips, going to concerts, doing tourist stuff, snowboarding at Tahoe, and lots of wine tours. My interests include the above activities, as well as anything involving the outdoors, football, regular exercise, Frisbee, dogs, and going out for breakfast. If I were to describe myself in six words I would say confident, charming, athletic, funny, spontaneous, and handsome (duh). Some random tid bits: I enjoy about every flavor of music though these days OCMS & The Avett Brothers have dominated my playlists. Too many favorite movies but I do love Braveheart, Gladiator, Anchorman, Zoolander, And The Big Lebowski. I love to cook, specifically BBQ but can also get pretty intense with a saut?e pan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have a dog, but have had a Golden Retriever, and a Mastiff-Boxer mix. I want a horse and/or a billy goat for obvious reasons.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Charleston SC, San Diego, Bend Oregon. Ocean Beach has frequently been on my radar as of late; nothing like a Pacific Sunset on a nice day.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Spontaneous trips, snowboarding, Ultimate Frisbee, Pizza, Dogs, Football (Green Bay Packers), Dave Matthews Band, Reggae, and anything to do with Will Ferrel.

For fun

Anything outdoors, dining out, wine tasting, and concerts to name a few.

Last read

Something by Micheal Crichton, currently reading "Atlas Shrugged"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Degree in Finance & Economics from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte. Currently prepping for the GMAT and am looking to be in grad school next fall.