Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
pursuit of happYness!!! :-)

In his own words

Disclaimer: I will not pay for the first 4 dates, we can split the bill and meet, I will not invest into someone that thinks i should pay for the first dates just to see where this might go... I and most men are not meal tickets! And this was put up because some women think men should be gentlemen and take care of women, well if I don't know you, I shouldn't take care of you, like you shouldn't have sex with me because you don't know me. Wow...So let's see how this goes! A little about myself, I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas. I love to travel, I use to travel for work so I did get to experience a lot of the unvisited U.S without having to actually vacation there which was nice, I also love cooking, one of my hobbies as well as working on fast cars! I am helping raise my 3 year old daughter which we share custody which is one if not the best thing that happened to me so far, I love her and love seeing her molded into something good, she is not bratty or spoiled we have laid the foundation solid and she is a real respectible kid, everyone volunteers to baby sit when I need one! :-) I can say that I am a positive person and always optimistic in life, I always find the good in a y situation no matter what! I am 31 and old enough to realize what this life is worth but young enough to enjoy the heck out of it, anything else please ask, there is a lot more to me than on this section, lots more! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just ask, geez, what do you talk about after all the questions on here?!?

Favorite things

I love working, I love cooking, I love my 3 year old and I love cars... Oh and riding my bike at night!

For fun

This is the stalkers favorite section! Lol just ask on our date that way it won't be boring!

Last read

Again this makes for great convo on a date... :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on cars, and I love fixing broken things!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I also answered this twice.... Oh well, coconut?!?!?!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I need some god in my life! :-)
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Drop out?!?!