Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is a hippopotamus a hippopotamus? Or just a really cool opotamus?"" - Mitch Hedberg

In her own words

........So here goes nothing :) My name is Michele, I’m 26 years old and currently work at a law firm in the western suburbs. I'm a really hard worker and also go to school, so I don't have a ton of free time to go out and meet new people (which is why I'm on match). I live in Elmhurst but I grew up in Brookfield and yes, I used to live by the zoo and still like to go there all the time :). I am one of those rare "good girls" that all girls claim to be, except in my case it is actually true. I'm not a big drinker, I don't smoke cigarettes (I quit 2 1/2 years ago and I'm still going strong, woo hoo!) and I don't do drugs (that sounds so lame to actually type out). I enjoy going out and hanging out with my friends but i'm not the type of person that will end up half naked dancing on top of the bar at 3 in the morning. I'd like to meet someone who is easy to talk to, has a good sense of humor, and is fun to be around. I don't really have a "type" and usually end up dating guys that are the complete opposite of me... which may be one reason why I'm still single, haha. Needless to say, I'm pretty open to talking to anyone.... I will warn you though, I'm a little leery about meeting people from an online dating site, so It may take a little while for me to agree to meet you in person. If you're not up for the challenge, I'm honestly probably not the girl for you. Here are some random things about me: ~ I’m not the type of girl who is going to eat a salad when I go out to dinner, I LOVE LOVE LOVE steak. :) ~ Mario Kart is my favorite video game of all time and I could play it for hours ~ I discovered a few years ago that I can hit the crap out of a golf ball, so I have a lot of fun going to driving ranges in the summer... Oddly enough though I tried playing golf on an actual course once and was TERRIBLE (I haven't gone back since) ~ I have a twin sister... She has red hair so we don't even look like siblings, let alone twins ~ I'm a WHITE SOX fan :) ~ I love animals- especially dogs and really really really want a bulldog (someday. . . .sigh) ~ I have 5 tattoos... When I first got them done 5-10 years ago I thought it was a great idea at the time, but lately I've been thinking more and more about getting them removed SO anyway, if you're not completely bored by my rambling or if anything I wrote sounds remotely interesting to you, let me know :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge animal lover... My parents have a dog named molly who is part pug and only has one eye (but i still love her anyway!)

Political views


Favorite things

Shopping , hanging out with my friends, playing darts, road trips, and having girls night.

For fun

I love to shop, listen to music, play sports, go golfing, drive around, go to the beach, hang out with my best friends, watch movies, read books, play video games, play online poker, go running, play with my dog :).... all that fun stuff

Last read

I love reading!!! Some of my favorite books are The Lovely Bones, This Lullaby, The Help, Water for Elephants and the whole twilight saga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work at a law firm and i LOVE my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im white.... what else is there to say? lol
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a very religious person, but I think everyone has a right to their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated HS in 2004, went to college for a little less than a year.. then quit to work full time. Now its almost 8 years later and I just started going to school again. So I'm 26 years old and a freshman in college, but better late than never :)