Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Simple man in search of a good hearted woman.

In his own words

Hello I'M Freddie...I'm a full time single dad with an 13 year old special needs girl. She has a condition called Sturge-Weber Syndrome so go check it out cause its a rare condition and not alot of people have heard of it. I love going to church and surrounding myself with other believers and followers. I like shooting guns and I'm licensed to conceal so if you don't like guns or you're a convicted felon then you probably don't wanna hang out with me. Lol The last time I went horse back riding is when I lived in Vegas which was 20 years ago so I foresee that happening in the future cause I miss and really been wanting to go riding. I was born in Chicago lived there for a few months then my parents moved to Las Vegas and we lived there for 13 years, then 22 years ago we moved to Monroe, Georgia. Yee Haw! I'm a country music kind of guy that rarely changes my genre of music but when I do it's christian rock or rock n roll. I'm a Budweiser, bud light or a chelado drinker and really enjoy the taste of beer, beer is good. Although I can only handle 3 beers and I'm done unless its a special occasion. I like being outdoors alot so any chance I get that I'm not working in it I like to go hunting, camping, and fishing. I love to laugh and joke around and have made it a point that no matter where I go I try to make ppl smile. I'm not looking to go out and just buy you dinner so of you are looking for a free night out wrong guy! I'm not on here to find a fling or a one night stand. I'm actually a good guy with good heart that is looking for someone to share life with whether I find her on here or not. I like to do things to help the community out. Christmas 2011 and 2012 I drove around Atlanta handing out jackets and food to the homeless. I like to help ppl in need. I do want to go skydiving, hang gliding, and zip lining some time soon! I voted against Obama both times I don't like cats and I'm allergic I smoke a cigar every now and again I use smokeless tobacco daily I thank a soldier every time I see one even if I have to run across the parking to shake their hand I'm honest all the time like that actor Jim Carey in that movie Liar Liar lol I am looking for a woman that has a desire to know God I shave a mohawk and dye it pink for every October for breast cancer awareness month..... I joined this site to find new friends in Christ and ultimately find a woman to spend the rest of my life with I want to get married and have more kids. Red vines are better than twizzlers Duck Dynasty is the best show on TV I drive a truck I have custody of my daughter I have 2 brothers, 1sister, 4nephews, 3 nieces, bro in law, sis in law, mom, uncle aunt, 17 cousins (that's including 1st, 2nd, and 3rd) that all live in Georgia. I have other family that live in Chicago and Las Vegas. I started my landscape company in March 2012 Im outgoing I can start a conversation with anyone I have a sense of humor I get impatient with the way ppl drive I'm not perfect I have 13 tattoos I'm thoughtful I'm compassionate I'm a good listener I love the outdoors I'm a hard worker I drive a truck I like older cars and trucks I have plenty of energy without coffee I prefer dogs over cats horses over cows chickens over goats unicorns over dinosaurs haha I plan on getting another motorcycle but will get a Harley this time not a crotch rocket I love my church Camping and hunting are my favorite outdoor activities Blue is my favorite color and have been told that I look good in blue shirts I can cook, clean, do my own laundry, and even sew If I don't find my wife on here I'm ordering one from Russia or the Philippines lol jk jalapeno chips are dalish don't like sweets too much I can't stand liars I'm no the type of person that has a representative on here or whe

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live music at pretty much any venue, Ft. Walton Beach, Las Vegas (my hometown), my church 12Stone, Chicago. The spontaneous road trip is always fun!

Favorite things

Being in nature from camping and hunting to sight seeing.

For fun

Anything outdoors

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own landscaping business which I started in 2012 that is taking off pretty well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Cherokee Indian, Irish, and German mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God has been softening my heart for 10 years and I was baptized at The Ridge Church in 2009! I was raised Catholic but I'm a born again Christian now. My belief in God has opened a whole bunch of doors for my daughter and I. She was baptized in 2010.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference