Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If life hands you lemons, make vodka lemonades and share with everyone else!

In his own words

I love being with friends and family because it's always a good time. It's cliche, but life really is too short. Why not enjoy it and experiment as much as I can? I enjoy meeting people because we all have our own stories. There are so many people in the Twin Cities that I have yet to meet and I think via online is a good channel. I am most passionate about my friends and family because of the varying viewpoints and experiences they share with me. I strive to be an open-person and listening to what they have to say provides me insight that I may have overlooked. I am also very passionate about playing soccer. I love the sport and have been playing since middle school. It's one of the few places where I can put life on hold and just enjoy playing. I tend to personalize better with people that can party when appropriate, yet can also be serious when need be. Every couple of months or so, I like to get away for a "big" weekend event (by "big," I mean it can be anything from a visit to Eau Claire to a ski trip to Lutsen). I'm pretty open-minded and will talk to most anyone because what's the worst that will happen? Neither of us will find common ground and we move on. Big deal. Or a new friendship is formed and maybe more, who knows? I don't know anyone who couldn't or wouldn't want to meet new people. So if you think we'd get along, drop me a line and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat who's probably the most personable cat ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The kid in me still enjoys thrill rides, so I still like going to Valleyfair at least once every couple of years. On weekends, depending on the weather, I'll be doing anything from golfing to going to dive bars or sometimes downtown or uptown.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My favorite music and TV show genres vary greatly. I like everythng from country to rap. My favorite sports to play are soccer and football (although I enjoy softball as well).

For fun

I typically spend most of my leisure time playing intramural sports, watching TV/movies/sports, and hanging out with friends at various events.

Last read

The last book I read was "Bonds That Make Us Free" by C. Terry Warner. It's one of the best books I read because it provides insight into our relationships with other people and most importantly, with our own selves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales rep for Oracle
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents moved to the U.S. from South Korea before I was born in the 1970's. I just visited South Korea last year and it was quite the experience!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference