Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lost... But mak'n great time.

In his own words

California raised. Grew up climbing around the San Gabriel Mountains above L.A. I’ve been in VA long enough to be called one. I’d sure like to find someone who could show me around the mountains, rivers and waterways. I bike; road, mountain, Harley… and paddle… well I will shortly, I’m building my kayak over Christmas. I like the rain and don’t mind being in it. A great date for me would be watching a storm come in on the beach late at night after watching a show on the boardwalk. I like to travel, everywhere, anywhere and don't mind getting lost. I only turn on the GPS when I think I have to get back. What I want from life is new experiences and someone not afraid of things yet untried. Love to travel, though I prefer to meet people off the beat’n path, hotels are fine, but I can do that at home. I've been to a lot of countries but still need to travel South America, bike or backpack preferred, and would like to revisit Norway on bicycle and parts of Europe. Still need to see Red Square, Galapagos and get just a little closer to the North Pole. I cook (I'm told well, but I enjoy it). If I can’t see something for myself I read about it. Don’t watch tv but like a good movie. Here's a short list of things I like, see what you think: science, doing things I didn't think I could, nature, Family Guy, the wind, stars, breakers, Dianna Crawl, the smell of fresh cut grass, scrambled eggs with cream cheese, absolute silence, parking lots when it just starts to rain, UB40, martinis with three onions, kids that ask questions, trust, clouds (both sides), Dr. Suess, books, passionate debate, everything beagles, truth, swimming in the ocean during a full moon, compassion, passion, Bill Murray, learning about stuff I just didn’t know, freefall, Chaucer, jazz, sushi, a little xbox now and again, sinking into the sand, sauna, a good coffee. Oh, and I think I'm hilarious, so I spend a lot of time laughing at myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I had two cats, brother and sister... Brother ran away. :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, dessert, mountains, not real big on resorts, rather be off the beaten path have adventure and new experiences.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Don't really watch tv, but do enjoy movies. Like to try new foods.

For fun

Read, learn, game, bicycle, motorcycle, star gaze, explor, beach, mountains, jet ski, kayak.

Last read

The gate house



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my graduates degree in geosciences. Still trying to decide if I want to get a phD