Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Lahaina, HI, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile. I hope you like what you read. I am desperate. LOL I am 61 years, great health and I try hard to keep it that way. I do not believe in one night stands. I cherish my health and I have no diseases. I have one son who is 26. His mother passed when he was only 10 so I have been both parents for him. I have two wonderful older sisters. I am fun to be with. While I have a sarcastic and sometimes silly sense of humor, my parents taught me to be a gentleman at all times so I will always open your door and I put the lid down. I am not perfect so please don’t discredit me for not reading instructions and not asking for directions. Men don’t need to do those things. :) I am spontaneous, energetic, friendly, charitable and creative. My independent nature is freedom loving. I am intuitive. I crave change, variety and new opportunities. I am more comfortable giving than I am receiving. I do get uncomfortable knowing you spent more on my gift than I did on yours. I love to cook. There’s so much fun to be had when we shop ingredients for a new recipe, cook up a storm in the kitchen, throw food at each other and flirt. A fancy well-equipped kitchen melts me. I also enjoy fine dining. Thai food is my favorite. Speaking of food, let’s make a picnic and take a hike ( I love hiking) to some great scenery. Lay down the blanket, open the wine, have some great conversation, lay back, listen to Harvest Moon, soft kisses and cuddle. MMMMMM. Paradise! I enjoy playing golf, cards, Backgammon, riding my bike, and watching a classic movie with you. Casablanca is my all time favorite. I moved to Hawaii last August so I am a newbie to the Hawaiian life style. It's nice not having to multi task or shovel snow any more. There are no bugs here and no road rage. The windows and doors are kept open all the time. There is no greater sound than the one created by tropical breezes through the palm trees or that of waves crashing onto the shore. Hawaiian life style is very nice but I am not tied to Maui and I can easily relocate to any where. I would never ask you to leave your home or friends for me. Your life and happiness are much too important. We can always come back to Hawaii to visit and there is a big world out there waiting for us to explore together. I am not a billionaire nor am I poor. I don't need a free ride and I can help with the bills. I am financially secure, meaning I don't have to work 9 to 5. I still consult with my company back on the mainland, just to keep my employees on their toes. I am attractive to mates who are strong, creative and mentally inspirational. Physically, I am looking for someone without a lot of body art and who doesn't weigh more than me. I expect you to have been married once or twice before, and have children and grand children. I love kids and wish I had made more but that was yesterday. I am on this site to find a partner for life. I hope you like what you see. If not, I wish you success in your search. P.S. If I could change one word in the above, I would change the word "I" to "we". Smiles always and Mahalo, Fred

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is the Four Seeason Resort in Hualalai, Hawaii. Anywhere near ocean and warm weather is where I will be. Ironically, I do enjoy a great ski run too in Colorado.

Favorite things

Rock and roll, jazz, country music, Sopranos, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication, National Geographic, Mexican food, Veggies and brown rice, and Macadamian pancakes in Napili Bay.

For fun

Staying physically fit is one of my priorities. I work out, bike, and play golf. I love playing cards, romantic walks on the ocean and wathching sunsets. As long as we are holding hands, I can't think of a better way to spend my free time.

Last read

The last thing I read was an offering circular. I should read more and I am trying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a specialty finance company that I started almost 30 years ago. While I remain a consultant, I am comfortably retired with no baggage. I feel free as a dog whose head is hanging out the car window, anxious for the next destination.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Mom taught me to say my prayers at night and to always give thanks and feel appreciation. However, I do not regularly attend church. She would be disappointed to know that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference