Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fred9475

71 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 63-73 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Albuquerque from the San Diego and...

In his own words

I moved to Albuquerque from the San Diego and Los Angeles areas in April 2014. However, I was raised in New Mexico (Las Vegas/Taos/Albuquerque), but moved to Southern California shortly after high school. I attended college in California, and worked there in the aerospace industry for over 40 years until my retirement in early 2012. Now that I'm back in New Mexico, I am slowly re-exploring NM. I enjoy going to the theatre, concerts, sports events, sightseeing, movies, and dinning out. and enjoying a good wine. After retirement I somtimes worked short assignments, but I think I'm over that now. I'm interested in meeting someone that enjoys the types of activities mentioned above and some of her own. I believe people are all unique in their own ways, and we should accept them as they are, and avoid trying to change them. Happiness in life is important, so be yourself and be happy. I'm an easy going person that respects other's opinions, and I like being around people that share their ideas because I'm still learning.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Southwest especially the northern New Mexico area (Santa Fe, Taos. and Albuquerque). I still enjoy the Los Angeles area up through Santa Barbara. As I get to see more and more of NM, I'm getting to like it.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy R and B, Motown and smooth jazz. Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, etc are also favorites.

For fun

I am active physically, and enjoy walking and sightseeing. I love going to the theater (musicals, performances); enjoy good restaurants, good conversation, good wine, and an occasional cold beer.

Last read

I haven't had time to read any books in the last few years; I started on the Hunger Games but sort of stopped after I saw the movie. I read the LA Times and the WS Journal on a regular basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
Aerospace Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA - English (Santa Monica College) BA - Economics/Information Systems (CSUDH) MBA (USC)