Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles of West Seneca, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here to meet someone who has the same interests as I do :) It's great if we meet for coffee or dinner but want to take things slow....

In her own words

Hi, my name is Cathy and I have not yet subscribed to this site so i am unable to check emails if you have or wanted to send one. I am a fun, loving, easy going, and caring person. I like to work on puzzles on crummy days. I'm interested in someone who likes an adventure or likes to sit home, watch a movie and cuddle. I also like to make my mate a nice candlelight dinner every now and then. I also like to be cooked for :) I'm looking for something not too serious at first but hopefully turns into something that would last for always I've been divorced for almost 2 months, moved to West Seneca, NY about a month ago from the country and love it!! If you would like to know about me, please feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I have 2 Teddy Bear hamsters, 2 dwarf hamsters, a long haired Guinea Pig and a 16 month old Jack Russell named Charlie :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would eventually love to travel to Alaska and Hawaii but in the meantime I like to go camping (yes roughing it is best), going to Letchworth, going out to different bars for a few drinks or whatever I'm (we're) in the mood to do

Favorite things

I like country music....well I guess you could say I like all music except for instrumental, jazz or anything along those lines. I like to watch all the paranormal shows on TV. As far as food goes, I like just about everything.

For fun

I like to take an occasional walk, especially on the beach watching the sunset. I like to go to the movies, go to an occasional hockey or football game and go out for a nice dinner

Last read

The last book I read was my sisters book Gypsy Phoenix by Kimberly Thompson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college