Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Clayton, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun, sweet girl looking for fun, honest man

In her own words

I was born and raised in NY, and I've been in NC for about 6 years now. I have two little girls who are my world. I work hard for everything I have and take my family, my education, and my career very seriously. But I always make the time to let loose, let my hair down, and have fun. My friends would describe me as smart, warm-hearted, sarcastic, fun, and loyal. I can be loud and have a potty mouth, but I also know how to be reserved and respectful when the situation calls for it. If you're the kind of guy who only likes teeny tiny girls, you might as well stop here. I've always had some curves and that's something that will never change. But I am very healthy and take pride in taking care of myself. So if you think you can handle that, more power to ya :-) I enjoy a good workout and hit the gym whenever I can. I have always been very open minded and accepting. I'm the type of person who will love and respect anybody right off the bat, until they give me a reason not to. My biggest pet-peeves are ignorance and close-mindedness. I would like to meet someone who is warm and kind. Someone who is driven, yet down to earth and knows how to have a good time. A man who's self sufficient, and is comfortable with a woman who is also self sufficient. A man who is comfortable and settled in his own life, but is not afraid to let someone new in to it. I do not handle well with someone who tries to be controlling. I love spending time with my man and will do so often, but I also value my independence. I think time to ourselves is vital. I've always been attracted to tattoos, and piercings (to a certain extent). This is not mandatory, but a nice plus. I love being with someone who I can have intellectual conversations with, but also be able to goof around with. It's all about balance :-) ***ON A SIDE NOTE*** Apparently when I edited my profile at some point I accidentally said I was seeking a woman. This is not the case. Slip of the finger (no pun intended). I am in fact seeking a MAN. My bad, and my apologies for any confusion, especially to the lovely ladies who tried to get in touch. Nothing personal. Just not my flavor :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel right now as much as I'd like, but that'll change soon! Some places I'd love to see are Italy, Greece, Amsterdam, Egypt, and of course Hawaii :-) I like going back to NY to visit, I usually go once a year.


Johnston Community College, Smithfield, NC

Favorite things

I'll listen to different types of music depending on the setting and situation, but rock is my passion and always my first choice. Metallica, GNR, AC/DC, Korn, pretty much anything with a killer guitar riff is enough to make me happy

For fun

In my free time I'll usually chill with friends, getting some drinks. I love live shows and go to concerts whenever I can. I also enjoy having friends over and just having a relaxing night at the house, dinner, movies, games, whatever we feel like

Last read

I wish I had something intriguing to put here, but unfortunately about the only thing I've read in the past couple years have been textbooks and medical studies or journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Newly graduated and licensed RN. I am working now as a critical care nurse, and lovin it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If God is out there, I feel that I can have a relationship with Him without having to complicate it with a religious label. I relate to different aspects of many different worldly religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished an associate's degree program for nursing last May, but I am continuing with school to get my Master's degree. My goal is to become a neonatal nurse practitioner.