Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Freckles215

33 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart

In her own words

I love to laugh, have a quick, witty, and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor, and try to smile as much as possible. I have an adventurous streak but am generally a laid back person who goes with the flow and tries to find the humor in life. I'll admit that I'm a bit of a nerd - I love a good debate or a game of Scrabble - but am proud of it and always try to learn new things. I like staying active and spend as much time as I can out sailing or cycling. I recently started swimming again after moire than a decade out of the pool. I grew up on Buzzards Bay and am lucky that I still get to sail down there during the summer. Not really a winter sports gal (my last time on the slopes ended with a concussion... whoops!!), but love sitting next to a fire with a good book and a big mug of hot chocolate. I've spent the last few years finishing up my law degree and masters and now that I've decompressed I'm ready to start the next phase of my life. Looking for a smart, self-confident man who is willing to laugh, and can tolerate my sense of humor ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Best friend to an amazing 8 month old puppy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall restaurants, anywhere with a good beer list and great food, rural roads in Concord/Carlisle/Lexington, Buzzard's Bay.

Favorite things

The Sunday paper with a giant cup of coffee/tea, bread fresh out of the oven, spending time on the water, a good book curled up in a comfy chair.

Last read

Right now I'm having a ton of fun reading Game of Thrones, but generally I go with thrillers/suspense, the latest "best sellers" with some historical non-fiction thrown in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
After being out of the swing for awhile I'm finally getting back into a rhythm. Faith is important to me, but I'm tolerant of and love learning about other's beliefs or having a good debate.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD/MPH