Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Words to live by: "Never have regrets because at one point everything you did was exactly what you wanted." - I'm impulsive. I do what I want when I want and I'm outspoken and opinionated. I tend to act THEN react and not the other way around. That little mantra keeps me from being too hard on myself after assessing "the damage" if any. I'm very lucky, I have great parents who raised my brothers and I to value character and integrity above all. I'm extremely sarcastic and have a dark sense of humor. I like to exchange banter with witty people who also have a knack for obscure references to movies, pop culture, history and whatever else have you. Basically I'm a smartass. I'm not proud or arrogant but I am very confident and know who I am. I get bored easily and like spontaneity and good conversations. I am impatient with people who don't take risks or would rather follow than lead. Contribute! Have a voice! Challenge me! I'm a spitfire and like people who don't try to extinguish my "flame" so to speak, but who also know how to "man up" and call the shots. People who are intimidated by intelligence and ambition or who are uneasy around chicks with moxie who don't back down, are not for me and I'm not for them. I get along with pretty much everyone and if you don't like me at first, I swear to God I grow on you. Great outfits and big ideas are what get me out of bed in the morning. I LOVE bouncing ideas off of people and brain storming about projects. I love to write, I love to talk, I love to put myself out there and take chances. Creative outlets are essential in my life and people who inspire me or gain inspiration from me and actually do things instead of talking about them, are my kind of people. I'm passionate about everything. Like I said, I have an almost inappropriate sense of humor but I don't tolerate rude people and ungentlemanly behavior. This is the South, I was raised right and expect you to come correct. I'm a lady and have manners and social grace and am charming and all that jazz - parents and powerful people like bosses and key players, love me. HOWEVER, I like dive bars, juke boxes, weird people and places and curse words. I can fit in and have the best time anywhere and with anyone. I hate self-righteous vegans and self-serving environmentalists with a passion. I also hate political correctness and refuse to adhere to it, which I'd be happy to elaborate on one day. I'm an Aries-carnivore and a strong parallel parker. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

My dog is a rescue and I love her more than most people. She's my favorite. No, I'm not obsessed with my dog. Girls who pull out pictures and carry their dogs in their purses need to be slapped. No thanks.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love live shows and music festivals. I like all music except for country, RB slow jams and christian rock. True Blood, GIRLS, Game of Thrones, VEEP Spartacus are currently my favorite series.

For fun

Outdoor festivals, concerts, mixing it up at local bars, movies, eating out, cool events... I like doing new things and going places where I don't know anyone, so I can meet new people and have great conversations. I'm an adventure-seeker.

Last read

I love reading but haven't jumped into a really good one in a bit. ...unless of course you count Penthouse & JUGS, as they're action-packed with articles that make language dance. Voices of a nation, says this subscriber. I'm hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Sales Marketing Manager at a brand new boutique hotel on Canal St.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German and half Cuban. Quite a cocktail indeed.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral