Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi I'm Frank. I was born in China and came to US when I was 18. I am a cross culture person and open in new things and different cultures. I got my bleacher degree in Michigan and I just moved to Dallas one year ago because of my family. I am currently studying in grad school and gonna graduate next May. After the internship in the past summer I secured my full time offer in the same company and planning to keep my career stable and growth. I have a clear and strong career goal since I always believe I have the responsibility to support and make my future family lives better. So I am looking for a serious relationship with my partner. I am a typical Asian person with a mixed characteristics of Americans. With the experience of going to different countries I can easily adjust and adapt different things. I am looking for a serious and good relationship with her and hang out easily and relax. I have been to UK, France, Malaysia, Singapore in my last 26 years, and I am planning to stay in US and have my kids here. I like reading books, traveling and walking my dog. I am sometimes a quite person depend on my mood, and sometimes I like hanging out with my friends a lot. When dealing with Chinese I would usually use my Chinese thinking and when hang out with my American friends I usually switch to "American model" lol. The best thing I can ever imagine is to bring my girlfriend/wife to go somewhere without plans and walk around in a different country. I am totally OK with a relationship with someone from different region, different races and different personality, and I am willing to share and enjoy a good time with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my Labrador Retriever when he was just 2 months old. His name is Buddy and he has been with me for 2 years and he is friendly to everyone with the sweetest personality. I am sure you will love him.

Favorite hot spots

Uptown Dallas; North Park Mall, White Rock Lake and my company lol because I spend a lot of my daily time in my company


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I am a trumpeter since 7 years old. I have been playing the trumpet for a long time. That probably is my biggest hobby. I dont play very often now because I live in an apartment, and you know whats gonna happen :)

For fun

I like dining out, watching movies and hang out with friends

Last read

The Social Anima by David Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student pursing my Master Degree of Supply Chain Management. After I graduate in 2014 May I will go back to the company that I took my internship.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Chengdu, China. My family moved to Beijing, China when I was 6 years old. After spending my first 19 years in China I came to US to start my college education. I got my bachelor degree in Michigan and moved to Dallas last summer
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral