Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My intriguing headline.

In her own words

I don't know what my ideal match is. I just know I haven't found him yet. So here is to being optimistic . Firstly, I would prefer someone my age. It's hard enough meeting guys my age because I look young. So, if you are older, it is nothing personal just my preference. Ideally, I prefer someone who takes care of themselves... Physically and mentally. I like being active and eating healthy. I don't look like my age for this reason. I like witty humor and intellectual conversation. I do love nachos though (shhhh don't tell anyone). I have had a pretty interesting life and want to continue to do great and amazing things with it. No drive or passion in life is so unattractive. So I'm single because I was in school forever and wanted to get a bunch of letters after my name. Guys find me super intimidating (which sucks), but who needs insecure people in their lives anyway. I really don't care about how much money you make. I do prefer some formal education- everyone should try to better themselves. I guess I'm looking for something that could possibly lead to something more serious. Not into games or baggage. If your track record consists of multiple short term relationships or always believing there is something better out there- I'm not your gal. You should be mature enough to know what you want and have realistic expectations. I own a Jeep and love going on weekend excursions I know I'm a pretty girl but I hope that someone finds my personality, intelligence, independence, goofiness, witty humor, achievements and drive in life beautiful - because when beauty fades - that is all that remains

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I had a yard to have a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every Sunday my friends and I go someplace new for brunch. We like to mix it up.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Ping pong (I suck) Pandora is Oasis Favorite song is Thirty-three Crab rangoons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Greek and that's it
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptized Greek orthodox but not really religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral