Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-51 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm THE boy next door.. just ask THE neighbors.

In his own words

Hi Name the movie that is from and we are off to a "flying" start. OK, Let's see if I've got this straight.... I must love dogs, not kiss like a frog, make you laugh something serious, make enough money to be my own dad, but look young enough to be his son. More hair on head than back. Be able to travel all over the world, while still making loads of money and being a great father, coach and handy-man. Be able to dance salsa, techno, 2-step, hip-hop, ballroom, merengue and get down and do the gator... Spend most of my time in art museums, the open sea, riding motorcycles in the desert, horse back riding, skiing in the Alps and flying my lear jet to and fro. Act like I'm from Mars but be able to listen and empathize like I'm from Venus. Have the body of Adonis, the stamina of a tri-athelete and be able to keep up with you and your best friend in her french maid outfit on Saturday nite's. OK, that last one was for me, but you get the point. I want to meet someone who doesn't need me. Not someone on a quest, just a person that it all fits and flows like it was meant to be. Where we can both be ourselves, and have tons of love and support from each other. oh yeah, have to be passionate about sports and aerosmith... and that the best reason to have money is so you don't have to worry about money..."Cinderella story. Outta nowhere. A former greenskeeper, now, about to become the Masters champion. It looks like a mirac ... It's in the hole!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Dublins, Univresal City, Disneyland, Harvels and Sonny McLeans in Santa Monica. Malibu. Go to New England several times a year to see family. Fenway Park...


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Being woken up in the middle of the night by the woman of my dreams. Thunder storms, body surfing, jacuzzis, tennis, golf, motorcycle, dirt bike riding, laying on the beach, watching football with friends.

For fun

Standing at the screen door in my boxers yelling at kids to get off my lawn. Live music and concerts really move me. ... Love going to Blues clubs. Love the ocean, Malibu, great restauraunts, San Diego, Santa Barbara, and want to explore more of CA.

Last read

Last thing I read... I have many friends who are very passionate about certian authors, so I always get the latest copy of Steven King or John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Everything is going really well right now. I have a great job, recently promoted, so things are right where I want them to be.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Boston, spent summers in New Hampshire, and came out for college in Malibu. I love the beach, and really like San Diego.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
West Bridgewater High School Pepperdine University in Malibu New Hampshire College MBA