Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Frenchtown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 177 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Tomboy in a tu tu

In her own words

Once bitten, twice shy...but definitely still willing to try;) I'm the first one on the dance floor... I'm not afraid of spiders (or killing them)...I can drive a stick and change a tire. An old soul, born in the wrong era. Love Sinatra, Motown, 70's muscle cars, repurposed materials (weird one, i know)... basically anything vintage. My somewhat traditional values juxtaposed with my fiercely independent modern-day-woman attitude makes for an eclectic mix . I'm kind of a big nerd..very silly; I don't take myself too seriously and I'm looking for someone who takes that same approach. Not a fan of flashy cars or too much excess...really not into your "stuff". I prefer less fussy, simple pleasures and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty... A little bit Oprah, a little bit ESPN. I'm pretty crafty-- cooking, painting, knitting (yes! I knit). I love seeing live music and I'm a huge movie fan! Big on thrift stores (junkie), sashimi, stand-up, and anything outdoorsy. I try my very best to be as good as I can on any given day. Some days I'm better than others, but I make it my business to find redeeming qualities in everyone I encounter and expect the same from the man I choose to have in my life. I've lived around the country prompted initially by volunteer work. I've experienced all kinds of people, and have learned to embrace the circumstances life sometimes chucks at you. It takes a whole lot to upset me,but once I've been needled I'm pretty fierce. Shallow, pretty boys (and you know who you are) need not apply. If any shirt you own is adorned with a rhinestone or any applique-type glittery bits, let's not waste our time. I'm looking for a mature,well-rounded, quietly confident gentleman who's willing to step out and try new things, make the best of bad situations, and not be a cranky baby. I think when two people are meant to be together, they don't have to constantly be entertained by external sources...they are simply content with one another's company. Don't get me wrong..I know a successful relationship takes work, but I think when it's the right person it shouldn't be THAT hard! I'm not big on grand romantic gestures although I am deeply affectionate and in for the not-so-good times,too.Romance is not's conserving water on a Sunday morning;);) Turn-offs:All your Xs hate you;you shave your body,but are not a swimmer...Jealousy,complainers,homophobes,really poor grammar,road rage,fake tans. And/ iron your jeans;( Turn-ons:Common sense,do-it-yourselfers,humility,altruism,patience,libraries,lightning storms,boxer briefs,good tippers...your sturdy hand on the small of my back as we enter a room together.You make me want to plant trees and adopt babies and having you disappear from my life would supremely suck and be awful!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am deeply in love with my rescue, Mookie Wilson. I don't trust people who don't like animals. I would bottle puppy breath if it was possible!! Enough said...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Delaware River,NYC,so.Cal,anywhere near the water.Home Depot and the dollar store:) Europe someday..the Greek islands maybe and def Ireland! Been to a bunch of tropical spots. I'd like to take another volunteer vacation sometime soon.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My dog for sure! He's my heart:)My music, my cooking (way more when it's for someone else!). I have a great passion for the movies and become deeply involved in the books I'm reading. Some kind of diy project is always happening around my house, too.

For fun

Road trip, movie marathon, dog park, biking, surfing, tubing down the river, lazing around at a coffee shop on a summer day,exploring a new city, an impromptu weekend getaway. I can have fun doing almost anything w the right person...really...I can!

Last read

Stephen King's "11/22/63" and actually rediscovering Hebrew for a tattoo I'm thinking about;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a chiropractic center as a massage therapist. My job is enormously rewarding on a daily basis.I really love what i do. I don't believe in healing crystals and reading people's auras or anything mystical like that...not the flighty type;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European/Brooklyn Jew ;)
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Jewish faith and still feel a close connection to my ethnicity,but more in a cultural sense than a religious one. I'm a lox and bagel Jew.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'll be attending grad school in January to study acupuncture.