Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Morning, Afternoon or Evening, Short...

In his own words

Good Morning, Afternoon or Evening, Short Form: Potential Trophy Husband. Unpaid Hugo Boss model. World class hugger. Rock paper scissor champion. Work hard. Play hard. Laugh a lot. Passionate. Awesome friend, son, brother and uncle. Big dreams of one day Cali living. Supporter and endorser of KidSportCanada and Long Form: I came back for another spin on this site. Let's call it a Victory Lap. Since I've last been here I've entered a new decade. I've done so with self high fives, high kicks, a dedication to nutrition and physical, mental and emotional fitness. If you chose me. You'll be signing up for a hell of a ride! If I'm writing to you it's because I love your smile, the sparkle in your eyes, the wittiness in your profile or you just have that "je ne sais quoi" that made me write to you. If I'm not writing to you it's because you probably are wearing an article of Ed Hardy clothing, you are flipping me off (swear to god there is a woman on here with such a pic, I'd love to take her to meet my mom), you are wearing a Leaf jersey and really believe it's their year (kidding), everyone of your pics was taken by some douchebag club promoteur, your profile pic is of three women and there is no way of telling which one you are. How am I supposed to be sincere when I'm writing to you? Hey! You and your friends are hot. I'll take all three! A little about me. I'm 40!!! educated, well read and love my family. I love spending time with my niece but am probably not the greatest role model as I like to spend the day chasing her around the yard with a super soaker 2000 yelling lines from Training Day. "YOU KNOW I'M SURGICAL WITH THIS JAKE!" I can sit down and discuss the US ceiling debt, my favourite piece of art, the Canadian health care system, who's the best Family Guy character or if Drama gets too much air time on Entourage. I can quote JFK and Homer Simpson. What can I my stock porfolio...I'm aggressive and diversified. (Gotta love investment humour). I love my family, kissing, sporting events, well dressed women, wearing a Hugo Boss suit, Thomas Pink shirt and tie with newly shined shoes, wearing camo cargos and a t-shirt with flip flops, working out, cranking Dr Dre, NWA, Eminem, Snoop Dogg and rapping along with the lyrics, unfortunately I've done so out loud at the gym and well not everyone thinks a white boy should rap, listening to the all Pearl Jam station on Sirius and pretending I'm Eddie Vedder, a nice medium rare steak seasoned only with sea salt, a bold bottle of red wine, cuddling (yeah I said it....what of it?), HBO programming, MAD MEN, autobiographies, the first spring day where all the women are out in skirts and dresses, a woman that snowboards, Trix, Lucky Charms, Fruit Loops, Sons of Anarchy, SUITS, my friends, a cold beer on a hot day, an ice cold coca-cola, a grande pike place from Starbucks, wife beaters on women (preferably with lulu lemons or booty shorts), my beautiful sister, a massage, building stuff with my hands, a great baseball game on a warm summer evening, crushing my driver off the tee, sinking a 40 foot putt and life. I LOVE LIFE! Want to be a part of it? What I don't like? UFC (as a competitive hockey player I've learned that getting punched in the face hurts), poseurs, hipsters, jersey shore types, Right Wingers (politics not hockey players), bad parents, wife beaters on men (the men and the apparel), gym grunters, loud talkers, impoliteness, bad spellers, unappreciativeness and more. Anyways thanks for reading my list of likes dislikes. If you've checked off more than five things....write back. You will be entertained! I appreciate the love from women all over the world but to be honest with you I'll limit my travels to one hour from Toronto. Also I'd appreciate if you are to contact me you have a picture. THANKS! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

PCH, Vegas, California, New York, Chicago, Europe, Queen Street, Liberty Village, St-Lawrence Market


Laurentian University, Sudbury, ON

Favorite things

Entourage, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Risotto, Bold Red Wine, Pan Seared, PJ, RHCP, Black Keys.

For fun

Sports, hiking, biking on the lakeshore, exploring the city, movies, entertaining friends with my mad cooking skills.

Last read

The Big Miss, PJ20, American Sniper, Good to Great, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If you love coffee you will love me. :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 50% French Canadian, 50% Irish. That adds up to 100% awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic but do not practice.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference