Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mulberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Savin' it for marriage!

In his own words

What it do? My name is Frank (but most call me Frankie Flo) a Polk County native and Lakeland resident. I am a senior at Warner University, majoring in Transformational Church Ministries, but above all a Christ-representer! I recently resigned as the youth/student pastor at Bartow First Assembly of God, where I was granted the incredible honor to grow alongside some of the most unique students one could encounter. As God called me into this next chapter, I accepted a position as a Lead Retail Consultant for Sprint. It's definitely taking some getting used to, as I come home many nights feeling unfulfilled and empty. However, God is using this opportunity to raise additional funds to finance a church He has called me to plant here in Lakeland, so it is but for a season. Despite my obvious appearance (a white boy from the 'burbs), I am reaching out to the urban culture that so heavily influenced me as a young man. I am a single father of a gifted son named Jayden, who just entered the second year of his scholastic career at Medulla Elementary and is playing baseball for his first season. I love my family (biological and spiritual) and friends (chosen family), and spend as much time doing life with them as possible (I'm trying to bring that Acts 2 church life into reality, sharing life together). I enjoy people and serving them, and therefore am very social. Reading and education are passions of mine. I love recording music at my home studio (I produce, rap, and kinda sing) and I enjoy sports, especially basketball and football (both playing and spectating). And I love to make people laugh (class clown). Deal breakers for me include: (obviously) someone who is not deeply devoted to Christ. I want to be your second love, I don't want to have first place. Nags and negative attitudes and moody people-I'm prolly the happiest person you've ever met, rarely do I get mad and never do I stay there. Grudge holders-don't let the sun go down in your anger...get over it! Materialism-I find joy in people and not things, and can generally be happy wherever God has placed me (easy going). Uncleanliness-I like to keep things in order and need someone who will not be sloppy, a mess makes me stressed. Anti-social people-I need community and enjoy being around people. Someone who doesn't like loud music. And anyone who can't go to sleep with the fan on (I always have to have it going). I am looking for a ministry partner in marriage, not just a good time. I want to have at least one more child with my wife. I am an open book so feel free to ask anything, I'll shoot you straight.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I own a Black Lab named Ekko. He is still a puppy at 11 months, but already weighs 75 lbs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to many of the major cities in the states, and try to go somewhere every year. I would like to do more international travel, and plan on going to Jerusalem for my 30th birthday.


Warner University, Lake Wales, FL

Favorite things

Jesus, family and friends, people, hip hop, music, cultures, food, sports, travel, nature

For fun

Life, laughter, family, friends, hosting parties/entertaining, music, reading/learning, sports.

Last read

The Bible, How to Learn Faster and Remember More



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Aspiring church-planter working in Sales before next pastorate
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith and relationship with Jesus is the most important aspect of my existence. It dictates every decision I make.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Would love to one day (when I'm much older) to get a Master's and/or Doctorate of Theology and train other young pastors