Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking women 43-56 within 30 miles of Dover Township, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't want to walk alone anymore......

In his own words

I have the looks of Tom Cruise (but someone told me women don’t like him) so I will go with Matthew McConaughey, the money of Bill Gates (before the last decline in the stock market), the musical talents of Paul McCartney, the humor of Robin Williams,(so sad RIP funny man) the story telling of Stephen King, and the intelligence of Albert Einstein. I GUESS I AM YOUR TYPICAL ONLINE GUY ..... Well, in all seriousness, I am a nice, intelligent, good hearted, loyal person. I try to make people laugh as much as possible, and am there when you need a friend. I am looking for someone to share my successes and failures with. Someone who has a good sense of humor (you will need it with me) and who is loyal, fun loving, kind, warm and sensitive. If you fit this description get over here right away... I want to start forever as soon as possible. Whew I hope that is 100 words....Oppps I did this already when I described me.... ok here goes again, someone who is intelligent, good sense of humor, loyal, honest, fun loving, warm, sensitive, and most of all likes me... Someone who will be there when I have a bad day and cheer me up and someone who will rejoice with me when I have a great day... someone who will count on me to be there for her.... all the time

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me on the bay in the summer and on the tennis courts in the winter (indoors of course)

Favorite things

Favorite color is GREEN. Favorite team - who else the GREEN BAY PACKERS.

For fun

Play tennis several times a week. I enjoy all outdoor sports and love being on the water in the summer.

Last read

I read mostly business and accounting technical material for my career. I really don't do leisurely reading. Is that bad?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great career helping increase clients profitability while minimizing taxes. "CPA"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a Rutgers-Newark University graduate. I earned a BA degree in Accounting, (I started out as a double major - chemistry and accounting) I played a couple of yrs on the mens tennis team.