Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-60 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The body Heals with play, the mind heals with laughter and the spirit heals with joy

In his own words

Hi, I retired from 31 memorable years in the Fire Department. Planned well and livening a wonderful life. I Like several activities hiking, walking, swimming, scuba diving, fishing, underwater photography, biking, kayaking, traveling, boating. I am a laid back person. Funny and easy going and have a general happy disposition. Balanced with a serious side. I am responsible and can be assertive it the situation warrants. Very good listener and believe in good communication with my significant other. Like cooking and eating at good restaurants. My favorites are Chinese, Italian, mexican, seafood. Like just about any cuisine. Not big on curry type dishes and unusual items h.g. monkey brains, chitterlings. You get the idea. Once in a while like I a good steak and occasional rack of pork ribs. Entertainment wise like all types of music. By no means a musical expert . But, I like Rock, Country, Blues, some Classical, Reggae, Jazz. I like Movies, night clubs, concerts , etc. Ill try just about anything; just along as its reasonably safe. Also, I like hanging out home watching movies, cuddling, kissing. I like flirting, teasing, bantering with my significant other in a respectful, nice and fun way. Now what I am looking for. Nice sweet, classy, loving, woman with a tiny bit of an edge. Doesn't mind getting dirty and dresses up well. Someone that is active and fun to be around. Has a good sense of right from wrong. Reasonably healthy and takes care of herself. Very little drama in their lives (no one is completely drama free). Little bitchy is fine. I can handle it. In a nutshell, looking to get to know someone I can have fun with and enjoy life. Thats reasonable drama free, active,fun to be around and easy on the eyes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out on my boat moored at Dana Point Harbor, Turks, White House (Laguna Beach) Taco Sushi, Avalon, Catalina, La Jolla, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Monterey. Caribbean is a fave destination.


Georgia Military College, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Television is kept on for back ground noise. Musical tastes are eclectic. Rock, Country, Reggae, Blues. Like all kinds of food along as it is made of good ingredients and plenty of "Love". I like comedy, action, good stories.

For fun

Barbecue. Flirt, tease, banter and make my significant other happy and feel special. Scuba diving, fishing, spearfishing, underwater photography, travel, car trips, Dine out, Movies, Concerts, Garden, landscaping, Home repair maintenance.

Last read

mainly I read hobby related magazines . California Diver, Sport Diving, This Old House, Mac World, Popular Mechanics. Also read news online using a RSS news reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral