Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just thought I'd take a look at what's out there.

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back when it comes to life, no problem is ever worth panicking over. Just smile at it and move confidently to the solution. I love to laugh and I can have a good time no matter what I'm doing, even going to the dentist, I'm pretty sure I'm about the only one who would say that. I enjoy a very wide variety of activities. I love the traditional "manly" things. Motorcycles (yes I have one, hope its not a deal breaker for you) Hockey, Football, creating things with my hands, but I'm also into some things that wouldn't traditionally be considered so "manly": Books, musicals, plays, symphonies.... I saw Phantom of the Opera just out of high school and it was amazing, so I made an effort to see at least one or two shows a year. Plus it's an excellent reason to get all dolled up, go to a nice dinner and feel phosisticated for an evening. Don't tell anyone about it though, I have a bad boy image to up keep! I bought my first house in January in a really nice neighborhood and so far I can say home ownership is much better then renting. . I'm only going to add to my yard work though, planting a fairly decent sized garden in the next week or two, there's nothing quite like picking a fresh tomato right off the plant and cutting it onto a sandwich. Hopefully it grows well enough that I can can some stuff for the winter, though that's a whole process I'll need to learn. I don't own a microwave or a dishwasher and yes, I cook my own meals almost every night of the week. Don't get me wrong I do get the occasional taste for a bit of Chinese or Thai take out I come from a very, big close knit family and would like to meet someone who came from a similar background. My family has always been close, if you do something stupid they know about it before you're finished doing it and you'll be sure to hear some very embarrassing stories about me. Which I'm pretty sure will make me blush a little and then laugh. We live to torture each other, it just comes with the territory. I work with my hands everyday and even though you may not realize it, you've probably seen my work at some point in your life. I take pride in what I do and always strive to be better than the day before. Don't judge me based on just working with my hands though, I value intelligence. I read constantly and my Kindle is probably the one modern technology I would miss the most if electricity went the way of the Dodo. I usually have 2 or 3 books going at a time. I got this habit thanks to my Uncle and Mother who introduced me to Stephen King, Stephen Hawking and some other amazing authors at a pretty young age. This lead me to start reading pretty much everything I could get my hands on and that in turn made me the information junkie I am today. Call me a nerd, but I love reading the newest articles on science and technologies. The world around us is such an amazing place and its fascinating to know and understand the subtle nuances that make it tick. I've recently finished my second half marathon and am looking to run another next year. I'd like to meet someone who also likes to run maybe not those distances, but someone I can share a 3 or 4 mile shorty with every once in a while. Within the next 2 years I'm shooting to run a full marathon and in 3 or 4 years I'd love to compete in my first triathlon. I've got a good bit of training and work to do before that though. Wow, It's hard to really express who you are in this little box, I'm so much more than that, so I'll leave you with just those little snip its of info and get to know you better through conversation.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I grew up with a Black Lab named bear and though I don't currently have a dog, I'd love to get another lab in the future.

Favorite things

Family, friends, good food (I'm willing to try anything), my nephews, Long Harley rides on a summer day, snowboarding, relaxing by a fire on a chilly night. you know pretty much the usual stuff.

For fun

I can find fun in any situation, even tolling along at a mall carrying bags. I might goof off while doing it, but I'll enjoy myself the whole time. Late evenings I can be found with my nose in my Kindle or reading news and other articles.

Last read

Currently working on the Game of Thrones series. HBO set me off on this one. Last book I read was Once a Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Pitt for Bio Medical Engineering.