Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Frankie9020

29 year old man | Western Springs, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the absolute fullest!!

In his own words

Ok so how do I describe myself hmmmmm well I am a Cement Mason who is very charming and funny as hell. I will always try to make you laugh even though my day has been terrible. I do this because I like to see you smile. I'm a very down to earth person, who is looking for someone to go out and have some fun with. Not looking to get into anything real serious right away. But, yes I am looking to get into a relationship. Let's just see where it goes. My friends would say that I'm a real nice guy, big hearted until someone pushes me over the edge. I always speak my mind and yes I always tell the truth. Because I have nothing to hide so why lie. I am sarcastic and hard headed. Yet I will always listen to you and be open to your new ideas or trying different things. I love my family and they are very much in my life. My mother is Sicilian so Sunday dinners are always great. I am always willing to do things that you want to do. I treat the woman in my life with the up most respect. I trust u until you give me a reason not to and I will let you know when that line has been crossed. I am a strong person who wants a woman to be able to keep up with me. The woman in my life is my partner in crime through thick and thin. You fall I pick you back up, and vice versa. Even though some aspects of my life are in the fast lane, I have no problem cuddling up with a home made dinner or take out and watching a movie with you. Because at the end of the day all we have is our loved ones. If you wanna know anything else about me just ask. Hope to hear from you, but if I don't good luck to you and who ever you meet. ~Frankie

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I like being at home but, you can also catch me in the city livin, and lovin the scene.

College

College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

Music is a must in my life it's truely a life style. And I am also a big movie buff.

For fun

Well I like to hang out with friends and pretty much do what ever is in the moment.

Last read

Well it was a Men's Health magazine, and a book called "My Bloody Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Cement Mason (Concrete Finisher)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
So it says to write about my roots here. So to some up this question I am 1/4 polish, 1/4 greek, 1/4 Italian, & 1/4 Native American(Soiux) to be exact. But above all a born and bread American Chicago boy. The way I see it is America is a melting pot!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Trade School degree as well