Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When odds are one in a million, be that one.

In her own words

Ok here it goes, I didn't exactly expect to find myself on here like most people I'm sure but lets face it, times have changed and everyone is so busy working that it makes meeting someone all that more difficult. I am a very down to earth girl who considers family very important. I love spending time with my family, being Italian Sunday dinner is very important and always one of my favorite memories growing up. I have one sister and we are very close, I have a three year old niece and I love spoiling her rotten! I have always loved children and knew that I would make a career out of working with children in some capacity. I tried the whole office thing but it was definitely not my style, so I'm back in school to become a Kindergarten teacher, and in the meantime I nanny for four year old twins. For fun I love to hang out with family and friends, going on vacations and just taking time to enjoy the simple things in life. When I can, I love to travel and visit new places. I love spending quality time with my niece and taking her into the city and going on fun little adventures. If I could spend most of my time anywhere it would absolutely be the beach. I could spend all day just relaxing at the beach and listening to the waves, it's definitely my wind down spot! What I'm looking for in a man is someone who can make me laugh, there is nothing better than a sense of humor! You also have to have a good heart that is very important to me. Also someone who is hardworking, honest and loyal and values family. A good old fashioned gentleman is a major plus!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a Bichon Frise named Elvis. I am a very big animal lover :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi places, Legacy Place for shopping, drinks, and the movies, Joshua Tree, and the beach.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are The Godfather, Goodfellas, Rocky, and of course The Notebook. For TV shows I love to relax and watch mindless reality TV Shows, I also love American Horror Story, and Modern Family. For food I love Italian of course.

For fun

I love to go on walks especially at the beach, taking my niece into the city, going to the movies, and also staying in relaxing and cooking a nice meal.

Last read

I'm not going to lie that the last thing I recently read was the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and proud!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference