Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Frankee90731

62 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-60 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would nice to meet someone that is mentally...

In his own words

It would nice to meet someone that is mentally and spiritually exciting. Share bringing each other meaningful gestures, flowers, head off to walks, have mutual conversation, develop sincere respect for each other, laughter becomes sometimes uncontrollable and childish, unconditional respect and honesty, spirtual connectivity and live holistic life style while developing Kodak moments. I am very down to earth, candid and believe what you throw out to the universe comes back to you. Share growing an organic garden of fragrant flowers like tuber roses, plumaria and white ginger hmmmmm. Share traveling to unique places while fulfilling creative growth. You have a life and I have a life and have a life together...in other words, we allow each other space. Respect, respect respect and honesty. I like being entertained as much as you, so a good sense of humor is appreciated. If your well traveled, we have a lot to share in conversation from the get go, exchanging experiences, then again, we can make our own experiences.....I would like to travel again for weeks at a time, or roll the top down on the car and head up the coast for a weekend jaunt. Share time to live as a couple to remind ourselves in retrospect and gain the wisdom of the past to align our experiences and thoughts for a spiritually filled future mixed with traditional values. Let's take some time to get to know each other, share those moments to build an emotional bond that lasts, let the the chemistry flow, look at each other and feel like you can't wait to kiss, touch, smell and share hugs ........ that feel like us...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently rescued, yet another dog......she is 3 months old, half Chihuahua and terrier named IVY with my other Chihuahuas......they are my kids in fur coats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Terranea, Santa Barbara,Eluthra Spanish Wells Bahamas, Greece, Thailand, Baja Mexico, Sierras, tide pools, Mountains,Baja Mexico, Paris, Pike Place, Sedona AZ., Hitch'n Post, Jacamo's Nipomo, Hollister Ranch, Home

Favorite things

campfires,deep sea fishing, cooking, traveling, road trips, bagels/cream cheese and lox w/coffee, sailing, scuba diving, visiting friends and family, entertaining with friends, backgammon, board games, my backyard! Sharing tender moments

For fun

art galleries, museums, swap meets, fishing, diving, cooking, road trips, playing board games, scrabble, walking, hiking, places off the beaten path, and traveling to eating exotic foods, sipping on coffee, people watching, slow dancing, kissing

Last read

my voting ballot....urrrrrrrrrr. Who do we vote for next, who do we trust. Well read(red) on several social, technical, reality, and human interest topics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Entrepreneur and real estate
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Lithuania and Ireland with some Poland/Scottish thrown in
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Brought up in religion and now take a spiritual path with the past as an undertone to attain fulfillment
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been published, taught at colleges on very specialized topics, I take a few classes just to keep the mind keen. I am a presentor on specialized technical topics and known as an authority on topics. If you ask, I will tell you later