Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
just live your life allready

In his own words

I am a 3D animator and I will be graduating soon. I used to make video games in highschool and i love playing them. If u beat me in a game i will bake u 1 cookie. Violin and Piano are two instruments I enjoy playing, kinda want to learn the trumpet. I have two ferrets who like to break things and be petted. Cooking is another hobby of mine because i live on my own i have to spend less by buying ingredients rather than eating cow goo from a clown fast food shack. Im very outdoorsy too. So even though u can see my face print on the computer screen im very active outdoors. If you are frowning i will end up making u smile cause i dont like seeing sad face :c i like other crap too just rather talk about it than u read it. I always look for a few things in a girl. I like a girl who is artistic, plays video games, and happy and funny. ambition is important too. DONT want anyone that just wants to smoke drink and party. It gets boring really fast

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a ferret.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some places i dont even know how to get back to. but one of my favorite places is this cliff that gives you a view of the city

Favorite things

i like european music. i guess the only american stuff i like is kanye and maroon 5's first album. i dont watch tv. i like cooking. i like anything that is wierd but not obnoxious.

For fun

i like to go to parks and hammick by the river with a hookah and some music. if not that then just exploring the area. people could find some cool thingys if they look around more often. I like art, creating things and video games.

Last read

elegance of the headgehog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
im a care giver now but looking for a job in animation
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i read alot of philosophy books
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference