Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be someone, you must first be yourself

In his own words

Caring, considerate and funny would be three words my family and friends would describe me as. I can make anyone laugh to where they have trouble breathing,weather it be my actions or just something I said. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a train wreck. Instead of sitting here and writing a really long and boring story about my life I decided to just give you a bunch of random facts about me: - I'm the youngest of three kids by 10 years and 7 years(I don't think I was a planned baby,pretty big gap) -I played soccer from the age of ten to fifteen, I wasn't the best player out there, only managed to score 5 goals in my time playing. -I once got a red card for kicking the goalie from blocking my kick in fairness I was trying to get the ball back so I can score,I guess you can't do that:) -I once tried out high school football. -I set up a coed softball team for one summer and we got slaughtered every game but we had fun every game. -I once hit the opposing pitcher twice in the same game -I can nail just about any movie quote. Proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing. -One time I tried out for Jeopardy and doing so actually proved that I dont know everything about nothing so ignore that last statement. -I think I am solid poker player or at least I like to think I am -I once took out one of my friends going downhill on a snowboard, I warned them I never snowboarded before. Next time they'll listen when i talk:) -I love going to Lollapalooza -I DJ for fun and took some guitar lessons - I am passionate about music -MTV sucks now, I miss 90's MTV not a day would go by where I didn't watch it right after school."Bring the music back" -I think WGN news is better than Fox(Fox is evil) -Question: does the pool really turn blue if you pee in it? -Question: Is Tupac really dead? - Zach Galifianakis is funny, He was great in Due Date. -Funny quote I use on some of my friends:I don't know what it is about your face, [holds up fist] but I just wanna deliver one of these right in your suck hole.(Step Brothers) Actually in all seriousness I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I have been told over and over that I am a keeper? but I haven't found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. While I am funny and kind of a smart ass I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life or that wants to dress me up as a cop and have me arrest her?. (Either one works for me.) If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Italian Greyhound(think of Santa's little helper) her name is Roxi. I would like to own a Zebra in the future ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Six Flags, Wriggleyville, Chicago, Lollapalooza, Rolling Stones records.


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, movies, hanging with friends. Traveling to different places. spending the day in the city weather it be at a cubs game, bears game, or just checking out what the city has to offer for the moment.

For fun

Leisure time can be scarce, but when I get time I love to spend it with family and friends or if they are all busy doing their own things I will read a book, go workout, jump out a perfectly safe airplane, and I love to attempt to cook;)

Last read

The last book I read was Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis the lead singer from The Red Hot Chili Peppers. It was a great read, Anthony lives a very interesting life style.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, full blooded. Most of my family lives in Italy, I don't see them too often but I do go to visit them here and there. Italy is a nice Country to visit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral