Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid back person with a very positive...

In his own words

I am a laid back person with a very positive outlook on life. I enjoy trying new things twice, as you never can truly know if you like something or not the first time around. I am not looking for someone who is necessarily into the exact same things as me, but someone who can enlighten me to new experiences. Enjoying each others company, and good chemistry is a must, as well as tolerating, if not loving dogs as my rescue dog is my side kick in many adventures. I have a challenging, but very rewarding career that keeps me busy and focused. I rarely make plans, as I find being spontaneous is much more fun. I have tattoos, lots of them, and find them very attractive. I love action sports, live music of any kind and traveling paths unknown. To find out more, drop me a line or two...and lets go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Rescuing a dog from the animal shelter has been one of the greatest experiences of my life. One of the greatest loves in life is a dog of its owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My work takes me many places, but my favorite local destination is Toronto. It is a world away, but only an hour drive.


Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Im not big on television as I dont like to waste my little free time. I enjoy all types of music from country to electronic, depending on my mood. I am an avid food lover and like to try anything once. Im a big fan of tattoos, and have a few.

For fun

Life has been ridiculously busy lately, but in my free time I enjoy walks in the woods with my dog, riding my motorcycle, reading, designing custom furniture, boating in the summer and four wheeling, snowmobiling, snow boarding and traveling.

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs by Walter Issacson. Definitely highly recommend this book! I enjoy perusing design publications, Mens Health, Motorcycle, Business First and Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference