Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I was born and raised in Florida to...

In his own words

Well, I was born and raised in Florida to loving parents that have been together 32 years. I've never been married! I am extremely dedicated to my business, and work hard for it to stay successful. I would like to meet someone with the same drive and ambition. Besides work some of the things I enjoy doing are going to the gym, golf, beach, boating, movies, bowling, going out for drinks and having a good time, etc. Traveling is an absolute must for me. I would like to travel the world before I'm 50. I've explored most of Europe at this point, which is my favorite continent, and have an upcoming trip to Thailand. I love seeing and experiencing different cultures around the world. It would be nice to meet someone that has the same passion for traveling and who's down to go anywhere. I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, who is ambitious and who is stimulating to have a conversation with. Someone who is easy going and drama free. I'll never turn down a good dinner and a movie but I'm also open minded and down for pretty much anything. If you keep it spontaneous it will never get boring! If I sound like your Match then check me out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I absolutely love my dog! Her name is Bambi, she's a Long Haired Chihuahua

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Prague, New York, Vegas. I love to travel period, and I'll go pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

I'm a big movie fan, and there's not much I won't see. As far as Music I enjoy R&B, Hip Hop, Rock, and Pop as well as some oldies... The Beatles.

For fun

I love to Golf... I've been playing since I was about 6. I'll never turn down dinner and a movie, or a double date. Ill go to a Heat game anytime. And I'm pretty open minded to most ideas

Last read

The last book I just finished reading was The Harbinger. It's a must read... Very Fascinating and once I picked it up I couldn't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an insurance company, and I also do my own radio show for my business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference