Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Laverock, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lets Talk im here :)

In his own words

umm... i think im a pretty light hearted and playful guy. i like to have fun. i keep it light n easy day to day, no stress. Rather shy, or kinda reserved (spoken that is) i think before i speak, not a Blabber. lookin for a friendly and thoughtful girl who to share ideal match, is a sweet girl, who is sharp, light hearted, and yet realistic. someone i can just spend time with and what ever happens, happens, just relax, laugh, n be cool.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mm. i love relaxed places.. work @ at a cool bar, like hangin.. friendly people, hate big crowds n meat heads... any where chill.

Favorite things

i like chillin, watchin movies, few drinks, on the real level. i hate bean dip. Relaxin, laughin, just takin it day by day. lovin n sharin life with cool souls, here n now. thats what i live for.

For fun

i try to relate, take things for what they are... i love to have fun, silly bastard, take life with ease n positivity. I work alot, i always have two jobs... if im not busy im bored, not one to sit around.....

Last read

the last thing i read is this question... i think it sucks... 2 be honest, reading is not fun 4 me.. if theres a reason eg. to learn then im on it... love 2 learn, but i dont read 4 pleasure or fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
At the moment i do construction for one of my friends, and i also do event setups... weddings, barmitzvas, birthdays...stuff like that. i like doing things, building stuff.. not a desk job person... like to be challenged
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i have an associates in computer programming, and a B.S in tv and radio.... neither of which im applying at the moment, because i kinda lost intrest in both... but i am educated, made me who i am...