Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I love my nephews

In his own words

I am criminal defense attorney and I live and work in New Jersey. I am from Phialdelphia, but like many, have migrated to the suburbs. I work for myself and also work with/for drug treatcenters in New Jersey, PA, and Florida. I really can say I love my job despite it being sad and frustrating at times. I love my family, I would be nowhere without them. I lost my parents in the past few years, so it has made me really close with my brother and sister. They are also both attorneys, which is a blessing somedays and not so much ) I love to surf. This summer I got my 7 year old nephew his first board and we are slowly attempting to teach him to surf. Its a work in progress, but he def loves having his own board, so that's a start. I have small but good group of friends. And lastly, I work in the greatest office building in the world. A friend of mine owns it and has a business in the building, and another friend of mine has a company in the building. I can't say its the best atmosphere for concentration everyday, but I can wear flip flops (obviously if I do not have court that day), watch sports on the conference room tv, and bring my dog to work, what more could you ask for? Not sure what else to say, but if you have any questions, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love just about anything in the city. I also love the shore. I have a house in North Wildwood and I love being down there. I also go to Florida for work a few times a year and I always enjoy being there.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love all music. I used to go to a lot of concerts which has dwindled as I have gotten older. My favorite band in this world is a folk rock group named Guster. As far as tv, I do not watch much at all but when I do its usually Philadelphia sports.

For fun

I work a lot during the week. On the weekends I like to go to the city as much as possible. I also play soccer every Saturday with my little brother in Philly. I also try and go surfing at least once a week even if its just for an hour or two.

Last read

I read a lot of historical fiction books. Other then that, I have to read at least some book for work every week to help me stay up to date on my field and also running my own business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a sole practioner attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree