Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not just another option... I am a person that Loves and is Loved. Tread lightly and be thoughtful. And I will do the same..

In his own words

Ok well Here it goes.... I don't have children or ex drama... I am open and honest. I am responsible and have a good job/career I am ok with being alone but I "feel" that someone very special is waiting for me..... I'm a pretty good package. I'm not perfect!! But I feel I have a lot to offer. The accelerated pace of dating nowadays concerns me but I'm willing to try this out.. It's not quite as organic as I'm used to but I've gotta try and see if the universe aligns me with what my heart whispers in my quite moments. My personality is very calm and easy going but assertive when needed. I Love to stimulate my mind with great conversation with someone that is beautiful inside and outside... Opening up doors and treating a women with respect is what I do. Respect is a big part of who I am for myself and others.... I would consider myself spiritually connected in a natural way... It makes me deep, light hearted and a compassionate person.. The type of women I am looking for would be a women that is creative and socially developed. That loves too cook with me in the kitchen and entertain family and friends at home. A women that is ready to build a family. Someone that can feel comfortable just chillin at home or going to a company social event. I hope this covers the basics and gives you some insight into who I am and what I'm looking for. There is so much more to explore so let's leave that for later... If this peaks your curiosity. I would love to talk more so feel free to email me. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Sasha is a Pointer mix. She's a pretty big girl but she is so loyal and and thinks she is the size of a poodle. LOL We go for bike rides and runs which she Loves...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to dance but I'm not to crazy about the night club scene.I know that doesn't make sense.The music is really important to me. I used to Dj so I am big on what the Dj is playing.I like old school R&B (Rodger and Zapp) to Dubstep (Skrillex,Rusko)

Favorite things

I like watching UFC fights, Football,Ancient Aliens (History Channel) Anything that is on the History Channel Or Discovery Channel I like watching. Caesar Milan's Dog whisper.

For fun

On my free time I like to go work-out or hang out with my buddies. I really enjoy riding my motorcycle. I like to go out to eat or go dancing there is nothing like just dancing your butt off and relieve that daily stress..

Last read

"Mans Search for meaning"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Italian so I was raised Catholic but at the age of 14 started to explore other faiths. I feel very close to Buddhism and Taoism. But have discovered to always be open to learn new ways of spiritual discovery.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference