Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Sky is the Limit

In his own words

My traveling experiences and interaction with other cultures made me a better person in term of understanding, patience and maturity. I just hope to find or meet a lady who is humble, down-to-earth, hard worker and fun. I'm educated, small business owner, humble and down-to-earth. I work hard but like to play even harder (life is short)--what we do during in our working hours determines what we have but what we do in our leisure hours determines what we are, so let's have some fun together:-) Did I mentioned I like to travel anywhere outside this great nation at least once a year? I'm into music, sports, traveling, learning about other cultures, fitness and shoes (I have a men's shoe line). I can take you to some pretty cool spots in the city (DC), especially if you enjoy live music (ranging from Salsa to Jazz). I typically run 2 to 3 mile run at least twice a week and recently purchased a road bike as well. Are you up to the challenge? What are you waiting for, let's try that great Dominican restaurant that I know, dance a little Souk, Salsa, Reggae or listen to a great Jazz band and along the way we can discover this world we know by embracing culture and diversity. Good luck in your search and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Norway, Jamaica, Panama, Honduras, Sweeden, Mexico, London, Germany, Bulgaria, Spain, France, Costa Rica. Netherland, Rwanda (few ountries I visited). In DC: Bukom, Havanna Village, Marvin's and a few cool non-chain restaurants.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Whenever time permit, I like to spend time with my friends and my family-good place to dance and listen to a great band, running, riding my bike, house projects, ethnic food, volunteering and playing brass instruments (can play the trombone).

For fun

Playing the trombone, doing small projects in my house. Anythhing involving my friends and family. Fitness and outdoor activities, sporting events, live music. I'm a great DC tour guide:-)

Last read

News and sports magazines. Received a great book as a gift from a friend "The Five Love Languages, by Gary Chapman."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Client Systems (IT), I definitely enjoy what I do, especially the people we support, Small businees owner (have my own men's fashion shoe line).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do believe in a higher power but actively not going to any specific/particular church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor in Business Information Systems Masters in International Relations