Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Cleveland Heights, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a driven,...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a driven, competitive, and an adventurous person. Staying active is a big part of my lifestyle, whether its working out, playing sports or enjoying the great outdoors. I am a happy and lively person, and I truly believe that it is healthy to try new things and not to be afraid of change. Too many people live with fear, and you should always be looking to push your comfort level. I love the water, whether its a lake, ocean or pool. I'm all about having a good time, no matter where I am, who I'm with or what the circumstances may be. Smiling and laughing can alleviate just about any situation. I really enjoy sports/coaching because it gives you the opportunity to put someone is a successful position based on their strengths. It can be a very rewarding experience. The majority of the time I am a very relaxed person, life is just too short to be stressing out all the time. I laugh a lot and have a witty dry sense of humor. I did my undergrad at Penn State University and I am currently studying for my doctorate in pharmacology at Case Western Reserve. In the future I see myself working in pharmaceuticals or starting my own small business. My program will take some time, so it would be nice to meet someone in Cleveland. What am I looking for on this site? I would love to find someone with similar interests in athletics, the outdoors and travel. A great relationship in my mind is one where both partners can raise each other up due to common interests, but also through their unique traits. So yes, I'm looking for a relationship, isn't that what this site is for?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs in general.

Favorite hot spots

Australia, ohio city, cleveland indians, sand volleyball/bar all in one.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music- Calvin Harris, The Police, Empire of the Sun. TV Shows- Game of Thrones, 24, Wimbledon Food- I like almost all food.

For fun

I like to exercise in my free time, preferentially outside and with friends or other people.

Last read

The Once and Future King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Studying neurodegenerative diseases.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Irish and German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree