Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Let's enjoy life!

In his own words

I like to spend time with good friends for a drink or a diner, laugh and have great conversation or just going back home and enjoying cooking, a good TV show, movie or book. I spend a big part of my weekend with my 4 years old son and enjoy every minute of it! I try to initiate him to all the wonders of MA as much as I can... and of course the Children Museum (life savior during winter time :) ) What friends are saying about me: good sense of humor, loyal and willing to help as much as possible. Also, that I am a weird French who does not drink coffee :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cat and dogs and used to have an adorable pug. I would love to have a new pet in the future!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel: I am French, so France to visit my family!!! or anywhere else if the occasion comes :) Otherwise, wherever I can meet some friends or new people.. The place does not matter as long as the company is good.

Favorite things

Movies/TV: Comedies (movies or TV), History movies or just a good movie making me think. Listening the news (NPR or French news - I hate the commercials on US news) or reading a news paper Spending time with my son and make him discover things...

For fun

On week-ends, I usually spend time with my 4 y/o son. We enjoy going to the zoo, the Children Museum or just staying outside all day long and play when it's nice out. When I do not have him, it's usually chores (bummer) or hanging out with friends

Last read

The Long Way Round (an actual road trip across Asia by Ewan McGregor). Before that was a book about the Independence War but I cannot remember the title...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am working in accounting for a not for profit organization. I almost always work for nonprofit back in France and in the US. I like to think that what I am doing is helping indirectly...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference