Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you've imagined." --Thoreau

In her own words

Hey, You! Yes, You! Hi, and thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm an auditor for a national company that's based in South Florida. That might sound boring to some, but I absolutely love my job and the people I work with. I am also going to school. I'm in my final phase of my PhD. If "auditor" and "PhD" haven't scared you off, I hope you'll keep reading on to the fun stuff! When I'm not working or studying, I am probably outside. I like to be outside as much as possible. I live in Palm Beach, and I try to take advantage of all that life on the water has to offer whether it's boating, going to the beach or just sitting on my lanai and enjoying a glass of wine. I also love to cook, and I miss having someone to cook for! I was married for about 12 years and have been divorced for about three years. One of the things I miss about it is companionship. I am looking for someone who wants to spend quality alone-time together, but who also is sociable, kind, smart, and who likes to laugh. If this sounds like you, I hope you will e-mail me to say hello!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Florida, I like CityPlace, Delray, and any beach. Nationally, I love Arizona, and California. Internationally, I like Latin America. Playa del Carmen is my favorite city in Mexico and is a quick flight from South Florida.

Favorite things

I really don't watch much TV. I like ESPN and Headline News and The Closer. I never get tired of Fleetwood Mac and The Eagles, but I mostly listen to alternative rock and Hip-Hop. I really enjoy going for drinks on the water.

For fun

I enjoy doing things I've never done before. I enjoy boating and being outside. I also love to watch football. I'm a huge Ohio State Bucks fan, and I love the Dolphins. I enjoy road trips and traveling.

Last read

Public Health Communication: Evidence for Behavioral Change.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an auditor. I also own two restaurants in Ohio. I taught college in Ohio and hope to do so in Florida on a part-time basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college