Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet someone worth spending my time with.

In her own words

I always find this part the hardest you never know where to truly start. Well, I guess I should start by introducing myself. My name is Frances and I’m 27 years old. I am a simple type of woman, which just enjoys the simple things in life. Currently, I am finishing up my degree in Behavioral Science with a minor in Psychology. I also teach full time at a local daycare center here in the Bronx. My passion is to teach. It is a very rewarding job. My field is early childhood education, I teach children ages two to three years of age. I absolutely love my job. Knowing that I am a part of these children’s development is an amazing feeling. By nature I’m a nurturing person. This makes the field I work in a great fit for me. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. This is very important to me. My family and friends play an important role in my life; they each help keep me grounded. One of my favorite things to do with my family and friends is to cook dinner for everyone and just enjoy good company and good food. My favorite past times are; reading, writing, painting, photography, and walks around the neighborhood. I keep an open mind when it comes to movies, music and food. If I enjoy it that’s all that matters. I have never been the type to force my beliefs onto other people. My theory is to each their own. As far as what I am looking for in a significant other? I’m just looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with. I’m not into playing games and I always tell it like it is. So, I expect that in return. I’m 27 years old and have never been into playing games and drama. I’m looking to build something with a person. Whether that be a friendship or something more. Well, I think that is enough for now. If you have any questions feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My family just adopted a female pit bull from a local shelter. Her name is Penny and she is the sweetest dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy experiencing new things. Some of my favorite places is hard to say. I enjoy a lot of places.


Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Favorite things

I love music, I listen to many different genres of music. My favorite TV shows as of right now are Chopped, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Supernatural, Dexter and United States of Tara. I love food! Cooking and going out to eat.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to read, write, watch movies, listen to music, and love photography.

Last read

I love to read and with my Kindle I read almost two to three books a week. The last book I read was Seven Deadly Sins by Corey Taylor Yes, the lead singer of Slipknot and Stonesour.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently teaching at local daycare center hear in the Bronx. I teach early childhood education. Children ages two and a half to three years of age. I love my job and feel truly blessed to work with these young children.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a little bit of everything.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree