Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The perfect woman and the perfect man doesn’t exist “we are human beings I am a woman who comes from a very close and loving family where I was taught values so I believe in the family I’m helpful, sweet, loving, sensitive, sentimental, honest, loyal, wise, intelligent, generous, caring, cheerful, optimistic, sexy, romantic, passionate, I like to laugh, also I’m a good mother and I know someday I will be a good complement, I always give beyond my forces in each area of my life ( my father taught me that) I’m diligent, visionary, leader, entrepreneurship. I’m waiting for a man who wants and values relationships and all that comes with it in a long term, sincere, loyal, hardworking, entrepreneurship, visionary, with goals in his life, very loving, caring, understanding, kind, good listener, sociable, with great mood and wise. I think we should live every day like is the last so we can give the best of us to all the persons around and even to ourselves. Yes I believe in true love but I know is responsibility of two not one to keep growing that love more every day PD: I’m not searching for sex; I assure you that if sex was what I’m looking for I wouldn’t be in match that you can find it just around the corner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

for me a hot spot is an exotic beach as Margarita Island, Coche Island, Los Roques, I love to travel

Favorite things

Music I like salsa, meregue, cabribe?os rhythms and all that can dance, I like a good cut of meat, meat, all dark and eating healthy is very important to me. action movies, for romantic, Funny, I do not like horror I like cooking

For fun

I like going to the beach, going to baseball or basqueboll, shopping, watching a good movie, go to dinner, dancing, discovering new places



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree