Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun, take a chance, live life, see the world in a new way you may have never thought possible....

In his own words

Life is a gift for us to live....So let's live it. I love my work and what I do but all work and no not a life I'd like to make. Being a Boeing Program Manager and Winery Owner/ Operator has shown me an elaborate side to both business, people, and various cultures. Traveling to locations that take me to experience these elements in their place of orgin has helped develop who I am, what I want, and know where I'm going. It's the experiences that shape us and I like to keep a healthy variety so an active lifestyle is what brings me there. Best way to find out is to ask and then see if you could keep up. Really though, I'm looking for a Woman who would appreciate the value that I have with my family, faith, and friends . Her interest would take her to be a bit adventurous but grounded, with a healthy ambition to succeed, and her love for life would be equal if not greater than my own. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Bellevue, and the mountains. Washington is a great place and home. Pike's Place market walking, seeing, and tasting. Steven's Pass and Whistler! France, Italy and Spain!! Ce la vie! Asi es la vida! veni,vidi, vici! The wine country CA, WA

Favorite things

Salsa dancing! Soccer (a strong passion), rock climbing, and photography (love it). Snowboarding (Not to crazy, but a bit of a risk taker). Wine tastings and just having a few drinks w/ my friends. Hiking and traveling, and nothing like a good book.

For fun

Being a tourist, Hiking (Mailbox Peak, Mt. Sai, Half Dome, Yosemite, CA) . Snowboarding, Soccer (FC Barcelona/ Sounders) both watching and playing, Salsa dancing, Food tastings, and making some of the best damn wine here in the Northwest!

Last read

The Bible (still reading), Alan Greenspan's The Age of Turbulence: Adventures in the New World , The Count of Monte Cristo, Wall St. Journal, and the Sunday Funnies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Boeing Program Manager and Winery Owner/ Operator. Just ask me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well both my parents were born in California and I'm Second generation. My Father's side is from Spain and my Mother's side is more rooted in Mexico. So that I guess makes me a Span-mex?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral