Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
First timer... was always if-fy on dating sites. Prove me wrong.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is up for adventure. Not afraid to be spontaneous. I like to travel when I can, try different foods, try new things and just experience life. I am a chill, warmhearted, caring girl that wants to find someone to share these experiences with. I guess I should expand a little bit on this section, so here goes.... I'm from what used to be small town east of Houston (Baytown) and have moved to the big city. Houston is a great city and I love everything about what it has to offer. I am in the banking industry and have been in the banking industry for 6 years now. On the side, I work for a brewery out of Utah and work tastings and beer festivals. Both jobs are a ton of fun. But after a hard day's work, I like to relax with friends over an awesome dinner, drinks, good conversation, and laughs. I love to travel. Some of my favorite stops in the US are Chicago (I have family there) and New Orleans. I haven't made it to NY or California since I was a kid, but would love to go back. My next trip will be back to London to visit friends and see a couple of my favorite bands (Karnivool and Thirty Seconds to Mars) in the fall. I try to work out 3 - 4 times a week and recently won the lottery to be apart of the Houston Marathon. I am excited and scared at the same time. I've only done the Houston Half Marathon (twice). What am I looking for? A friend, a companion, a lover, someone to experience and love life with. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things or explore. I don't like to be limited when there is so much out there. I do want children, so that's a must in a mate. Send me a message if you think we would be a great "match' - hahaha ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OKRA Charity Saloon, Anvil, Grand Prize, Front Porch Pub, The West End, Sonoma, Underbelly, Pass & Provisions


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy most everything. I love going to concerts. I mostly listen to Alternative Rock and Pop. I love love love food. Open minded and am up to try anything once. One of my hobbies is running. I am training for the Houston Marathon next year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree