Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FraisLiebe

33 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Less subtle more substance (partner not pen pal) ~tony

In his own words

In May I packed my life into my car in pursuit of a career change and life challenge. I haven't been to Napa, rode a trolley or really ventured out much in my new home. I work in SOMA at a technology start-up. I value honesty, loyalty and sincerity in my life. I'm a hopeless romantic and hoping to find a partner that is playful, genuine and passionate. I wear sweats to bed, along with slippers and probably snore occasionally. I don't cheat, I don't lie and I don't pretend to be anything other than the man I am today. I'm not on here to 'date' endlessly because I'm not lonely or bored. Chances are you found me attractive and ideally noteworthy enough to reach out to. What you'll get is the same Tony now as you'll get in the future. I don't present my best self or idealistic version of what I think you're looking for just to play the game. You'll get a candid and genuine man who is respectful, passionate and very articulate across a wide range of topics. I'll never settle or shift my core values to become something I am not. My laugh is audible across a room, my handshake is firm and genuine and my objective is transparent. I want to spend my time and share my life with someone whom I get butterflies and goosebumps every time we meet. The best part of my life is being an uncle to my nephew and nieces. It takes someone pretty awesome to pull me from work time and family time, but that's the woman who makes our time just as special.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Fish

Allergic to most - but lover to all (except snakes...they scare me).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found any in SF/CA, hoping to fix this soon. I can list roads, ponds and every special place I grew up loving in New England. I've never traveled abroad, I'm ready. I really like NYC, but I love the open road.

College

Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

When you realize your quirks are her favorite parts of you. Getting a huge smile and hug, for no reason at all. When my shoulder becomes the only pillow required. Dive bars with a classy date.

For fun

Traditionally, I'd say spend time with family and friends. However, they're all 3,000 miles away. I am still adjusting to moving to California, so I haven't included 'fun' into the agenda...yet.

Last read

I like to write more than I read. I read Wall Street Journal daily because nothing compares to the feel of a newspaper. I love poetry (Frost/Rumi) and philosophy, I like to learn a little about a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Just please be normal, no drama no strings, if you like me message me...that's all.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't think who you are is defined by ancestry or origin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I believe in faith, just don't subscribe to religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pretty much wicked smart.