Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fed Ex and UPS didn't deliver, clicking my ruby red slippers didn't take me anywhere, knocked 3 times but no one answered..where are you?

In her own words

Oh geez the fun section. Hmm, what to say that would grab your attention. Let's see, I have no baggage nor drama and look for that in someone else. My job I enjoy and it allows me time to enjoy life which totally rocks. Sports I enjoy watching or playing..and really have ablast going to the Giants games. Water sports are a favorite though the snow sports can be pretty fun. I can be found hiking the hills with my dogs quite often and tend to gravitate to being outdoors.(which may be why I don't cook much) I have 2 awesome sons, both in the military which I raised on my own. I was their baseball, soccer and football coach and loved every season. Though they both are in the military and live in other states we stay close. Honestly I never thought once I rasied my sons that it would be so hard to meet someone, but it has. Being heathy and fit is important to me, so staying active is a big must. I lift weights, hike and enjoy most all activities which allows me to eat my ice cream..and keep my size I enjoy going out to bars with live bands and nightspots as well as movies and wine tasting parties, bbqs, going to new places and just hanging out.I also love to ride motorcycles though am much better in the back of is everyone else on the road than if I was in I am as comfortable in my cowboy boots and jeans as I am in my 5" heels and dress. I am upfront and honest and have a sense of humor that keeps me going. I do tend to have a quick wit and love to smile and laughter is the best vitamin. If you are looking for someone to get to know and not a one night stand, then we have a beginning. If you are a player and just want to meet women and move on please don't respond as that is just to easy to come by and not what I am looking for. I am looking for a man who wants to take a chance to get to know someone. If you are honest,fun loving, who is dependable and spontaneous and willing to take a chance..I am worth it. My pictures are current within the last month so hopefully yours are also. If you love to laugh and smile and also believe that life really rocks, but admit that having someone to share it with can make it even better..then take a chance and say hi and if you have read this far, you might just be interested in getting to know me. I have had a few bdays more than what is listed...but am well worth getting to know...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much where I end many places yet to discover


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Music-country, rock, R&b, pop, Food-always willing to try new things Books-love to read-mostly fiction TV-varies

For fun

For fun I enjoy a variety of activities just depends on what sounds like fun. I like going to most sports games, (Giants), ride motorcycles(I do a great backseat rider), going to new places, spontaneous, beach, mts, I tend to have fun wherever

Last read

Scientific American



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college